Press Centre

Entertainment

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! (tx15 video)

    Tue 03 Dec 2013

    Steve Davis undertakes tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Scares Rock.

  • Celebrity Juice: Parallel Juicyverse Part 1

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 26 Dec 2013

    Keith falls into a parallel universe where everything is the complete opposite.

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 28 Dec 2013

    Sir David Attenborough, John Bishop, Jamie Oliver, Jimmy Doherty, Ray Winston,  and Rizzle Kicks will be joining Jonathan Ross on his sofa for the Christmas Special of The Jonathan Ross Show.

  • Benidorm

    Ep

    1 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 02 Jan 2014

    ITV’s award winning comedy Benidorm is back for a sixth series in 2014.

  • Funny Old Year

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 31 Dec 2013

    In Funny Old Year, comedian Jason Manford hosts this one-hour special giving his unique and personal take on 2013, on everything from television to sport, from the gaffes to the feuds and the trends of the year.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! (tx14 video)

    Mon 02 Dec 2013

    Laila Morse undertakes tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Who Dares Wins Stars

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! (tx12 video)

    Sat 30 Nov 2013

    David Emanuel undertakes tonight's Bushtucker Trial - As Scream On TV.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! (tx11 video)

    Fri 29 Nov 2013

    Rebecca Adlington undertakes tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Drown Under.

  • The X Factor: pre-Live 8 (video)

    Fri 29 Nov 2013

    Saturday 30 November 8pm on ITV. Nicholas McDonald gets a surprise driving lesson courtesy of Louis Walsh.

  • The Illusionists

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 21 Dec 2013

    Hosted by Stephen Mulhern, six of the world’s top magicians and illusionists give a special performance  in front of a celebrity packed audience at London’s Hammersmith Apollo.

Pages