Press Centre

Entertainment

  • TOWIE LOGO 2016

    The Only Way Is Essex

    Ep

    7 of

    Transmission: Sun 07 Aug 2016

    Get set for another helping of delicious drama, fabulous fashion statements and an abundance of awkward moments - it's the return of The Only Way Is Essex (Series 18).

  • ITV Week 31 highlights 2016

    Fri 22 Jul 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 31 programme highlights (Saturday 30 July to Friday 5 August 2016).

  • Catchphrase

    Catchphrase

    Ep

    5 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 30 Jul 2016

    Stephen Mulhern will be asking contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts another series of the much-loved game show.  

  • TOWIE LOGO 2016

    The Only Way Is Essex

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Wed 03 Aug 2016

    Get set for another helping of delicious drama, fabulous fashion statements and an abundance of awkward moments - it's the return of The Only Way Is Essex (Series 18).

  • TOWIE LOGO 2016

    The Only Way Is Essex

    Ep

    5 of

    Transmission: Sun 31 Jul 2016

    Get set for another helping of delicious drama, fabulous fashion statements and an abundance of awkward moments - it's the return of The Only Way Is Essex (Series 18).

  • ITV Week 30 highlights 2016

    Mon 18 Jul 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 30 programme highlights (Saturday 23 to Friday 29 July 2016).

  • Watch The X Factor judges past and present sing along to 2 Unlimited’s No Limit

    Fri 15 Jul 2016

    Celebrating some of The X Factor’s most memorable moments, the promo trail for the new series, which launches tonight, features a mash-up of clips from classic X Factor auditions and sees a host

  • Birds Of A Feather ITV

    Birds of a Feather fly abroad

    Wed 13 Jul 2016

    This Winter on ITV, hit comedy Birds of a Feather will return to the channel in a feature length hour long special to air over the festive period – its first overseas location based Christmas sp

  • Catchphrase

    Catchphrase

    Ep

    4 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 23 Jul 2016

    Stephen Mulhern will be asking contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts another series of the much-loved game show.  

  • TOWIE LOGO 2016

    The Only Way Is Essex

    Ep

    4 of

    Transmission: Wed 27 Jul 2016

    Get set for another helping of delicious drama, fabulous fashion statements and an abundance of awkward moments - it's the return of The Only Way Is Essex (Series 18).

Pages