Press Centre

Entertainment

  • Text Santa 2014

    Thu 04 Dec 2014

    A glittering line-up for a three-hour extravaganza features presenters Ant & Dec, Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley, Alesha Dixon & Paddy McGuinness, and stars such as Carey Mulligan,

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep16

    Wed 03 Dec 2014

    Ep16 - Wednesday 3 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. Carl Fogarty undertakes tonight's Bushtucker Trial - Boulder Dash.

  • ITVBe logo

    Minors in Designers

    Ep

    6 of

    Transmission: Mon 29 Dec 2014

    The shop is gearing up for the launch of the autumn winter collection – but things don’t go plan when a consignment of damaged designer boots arrive at the warehouse.

  • ITVBe logo

    Minors in Designers

    Ep

    5 of

    Transmission: Mon 22 Dec 2014

    In Ilford, Jesse makes a snap decision to launch a 70% sale online sending the business into meltdown.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep15

    Tue 02 Dec 2014

    Ep15 - Tuesday 2 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. Michael Buerk and Vicki Michelle undertake tonight's Bushtucker Trial - The Deadly Dunker

  • Celebrity Squares

    Celebrity Squares

    Ep

    7 of 7

    Transmission: Sat 20 Dec 2014

    Warwick Davis hosts the brand new series of Celebrity Squares. Joined by comedians Tim Vine and Joe Wilkinson.

  • Bradley Walsh

    A Christmas Cracker

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Fri 26 Dec 2014

    Bradley Walsh gets everybody into the festive spirit as he hosts a Christmas spectacular from The Hammersmith Apollo.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep14

    Mon 01 Dec 2014

    Ep14 - Monday 1 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. All four of The Wombats are taking part in tonight's Bushtucker Trial, called Vile Vineyard.

  • Jason Manford

    A Funny Old Year

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 31 Dec 2014

    Jason Manford looks at the highs and lows of 2014 in this end of the year comedy review show. 

  • The Jonathan Ross Show

    The Jonathan Ross Show

    Ep

    10 of 10

    Transmission: Sat 20 Dec 2014

    Walliams, the star of Doctor Who, Peter Capaldi, the incredibly funny Jimmy Carr and 2014’s biggest selling solo artist, Ed Sheeran, will be chatting and performing. There’s also music from one of the brightest names on Broadway and the star of Disney’s Frozen, Idina Menzel.

Pages