Press Centre

Entertainment

  • Week 02 highlights

    Sat 13 Dec 2014

    Here are the ITV Week 02 programme highlights (3 - 9 January 2015). Please note: These highlights relate only to a selection of programmes broadcasting across the ITV family of channels.

  • ITV logo hr

    Diversity Live

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sun 04 Jan 2015

    For one night only, dance crew Diversity are taking over ITV for an exclusive live special, featuring a range of spectacular new dance routines and some very special guests.

  • Take Me Out

    Take Me Out

    Ep

    1 of 10

    Transmission: Sat 03 Jan 2015

    King of Dating Paddy McGuiness returns for a brand new series of the smash hit programme where 30 single girls battle it out for a dream date to the Isle of Fernandos.

  • The X Factor

    The X Factor dominates digital platforms

    Tue 09 Dec 2014

    Highest ever app downloads and Twitter dominance leaves competitors trailing in its wake!

  • Blue ITV2 Ibiza

    Blue Go Mad In Ibiza

    Ep

    1 of 4

    Transmission: Tue 06 Jan 2015

    ITV2 unleash boyband Blue on Ibiza as they embark on a brand new challenge to take over a chilled beach bar and turn it into a fun-seekers’ hotspot.  

  • Benidorm

    Benidorm

    Ep

    2 of 7

    Transmission: Fri 09 Jan 2015

    The Garveys meet Buck A.Roo (Leslie Jordan), who reveals a few shocks for the family. 

  • Birds of a Feather

    Birds of a Feather

    Ep

    3 of 8

    Transmission: Thu 08 Jan 2015

    Tracey and Sharon discover a huge secret about Dorien.

  • ITV logo hr

    Planet’s Got Talent comes to ITV

    Mon 08 Dec 2014

    ITV has commissioned a new six-part series, Planet’s Got Talent, from the producers of Britain’s Got Talent.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep20

    Sun 07 Dec 2014

    Ep20 - Sunday 7 December at 9pm - 10.30pm.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep19

    Sat 06 Dec 2014

    Ep19 - Saturday 6 December at 9.30pm - 10.35pm. Tonight's Bushtucker Trial sees all four remaining campmates, Edwina, Foggy, Mel and Jake, taking part in Cyclone.

Pages