Press Centre

Factual

  • The Coming War On China

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 06 Dec 2016

    Filmed over two years in the Marshall Islands, Japan, Korea, China and the United States, The Coming War on China reveals what Pilger suggests is a build-up to war on the doorstep of China. 

  • Countrywise

    Countrywise: Guide To Britain

    Ep

    13 of 15

    Transmission: Fri 09 Dec 2016

    Countrywise: Guide To Britain sets out to inspire us all to explore the beautiful British countryside – with its hidden gems, natural wonders and great escapes.

  • Martin Lewis

    The Martin Lewis Money Show

    Ep

    3 of

    Transmission: Mon 05 Dec 2016

    The Martin Lewis Money Show returns for a sixth series.  

  • Extraordinary Weddings

    Ep

    1 of 3

    Transmission: Thu 08 Dec 2016

    Brand new series, Extraordinary Weddings follows the inspirational stories of six couples who, against all the odds and having faced some of life’s toughest challenges, are finally going to be tying the knot and saying ‘I do’.

  • Peston on Sunday

    Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    12 of

    Transmission: Sun 04 Dec 2016

    Robert Peston presents his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • ITV Week 48 highlights 2016

    Fri 11 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 48 programme highlights (Saturday 26 November - Friday 2 December 2016).

  • Martin Lewis

    The Martin Lewis Money Show

    Ep

    2 of

    Transmission: Mon 28 Nov 2016

    The Martin Lewis Money Show returns for a sixth series.  

  • ITV logo hr

    Fantastic Beasts and J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 26 Nov 2016

    Warwick Davis explores the phenomenal popularity of J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World, with exclusive access to the cast and creators of her new film Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. 

  • ITV Week 47 highlights 2016

    Wed 09 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 47 programme highlights (Saturday 19 - Friday 25 November 2016).

  • Countrywise

    Countrywise: Guide To Britain

    Ep

    12 of 15

    Transmission: Fri 02 Dec 2016

    Countrywise: Guide To Britain sets out to inspire us all to explore the beautiful British countryside – with its hidden gems, natural wonders and great escapes.

Pages