Press Centre

Factual

  • Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    4 of

    Transmission: Sun 15 Oct 2017

    Robert Peston returns with a new run of his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • ITV logo hr

    ITV announces new consumer series - How To Spend It Well At Christmas [W/T]

    Mon 02 Oct 2017

    ITV has announced a new three-part factual consumer series called How To Spend It Well At Christmas, in which Phillip Schofield invites celebrity guests, experts and members of the public to help him

  • ITV Week 41 highlights 2017

    Fri 29 Sep 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 41 programme highlights (Saturday 7 to Friday 13 October 2017).

  • Bear’s Mission with Anthony Joshua

    Thu 28 Sep 2017

    In Bear’s Mission with Anthony Joshua the unified world heavyweight champion takes on all that mother nature has to offer after being dropped on one of the UK’s wildest and most iconic coa

  • After The News

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Mon 09 Oct 2017

    This new live topical discussion programme for ITV debates Britain’s biggest talking points with a range of high-profile guests from news, politics, and popular culture.

  • An Hour To Catch A Killer with Trevor McDonald

    Ep

    1 of 7

    Transmission: Thu 12 Oct 2017

    Sir Trevor McDonald introduces this ground-breaking film with unprecedented access to Northumbria Police Murder Detectives as they try to catch the killer of Alice Ruggles, a 24-year-old woman from Gateshead. 

  • Australian Wilderness with Ray Mears

    Ep

    1 of 7

    Transmission: Fri 13 Oct 2017

    Australian Wilderness with Ray Mears

  • ROBSON GREEN

    Robson Green’s Coastal Lives

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Tue 10 Oct 2017

    Robson Green explores the extraordinary lives and homes of the people who live on Britain’s coastline - from families who are swapping their city homes for a new life by the sea to those who have lived on the coast for generations. 

  • Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    3 of

    Transmission: Sun 08 Oct 2017

    Robert Peston returns with a new run of his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • ITV Week 40 highlights 2017

    Thu 21 Sep 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 40 programme highlights (Saturday 30 September to Friday 6 October 2017).

Pages