Press Centre

Factual

  • ITV Week 45 highlights 2016

    Wed 02 Nov 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 45 programme highlights (Saturday 5 - Friday 11 November 2016).

  • Gino's Italian Escape: Hidden Italy

    Ep

    5 of 7

    Transmission: Mon 07 Nov 2016

    Gino is back for his fourth series in the Italian sunshine and this time he’s revealing Italy as the locals know it, by going off the beaten track.

  • ITV logo hr

    Undercover: Life & Death In A Homeless Hostel

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Thu 10 Nov 2016

    This new documentary in the Exposure current affairs strand goes undercover to investigate the troubled world of supported housing.

  • Britain’s Adoption Scandal: Breaking The Silence

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 09 Nov 2016

    This documentary special in the Exposure strand reveals the stories of some of the many thousands of women pressured by Church and State into giving up their babies for adoption.

  • Peston on Sunday

    Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    10 of

    Transmission: Sun 20 Nov 2016

    Robert Peston presents his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • Peston on Sunday

    Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    9 of

    Transmission: Sun 13 Nov 2016

    Robert Peston presents his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • The Agenda

    Ep

    8 of

    Transmission: Mon 14 Nov 2016

    The Agenda with Tom Bradby returns for an ninth series with a run of ten episodes. 

  • FISHING IMPOSSIBLE

    Ep

    9 of 10

    Transmission: Tue 08 Nov 2016

    The lads are in Scotland, on the hunt for fish from the legendary wrecks of Scapa Flow. 

  • ITV Week 44 highlights 2016

    Thu 20 Oct 2016

    Here are the ITV Week 44 programme highlights (Saturday 29 October - Friday 4 November 2016).

  • Countrywise

    Countrywise: Guide To Britain

    Ep

    9 of 15

    Transmission: Fri 04 Nov 2016

    Countrywise: Guide To Britain sets out to inspire us all to explore the beautiful British countryside – with its hidden gems, natural wonders and great escapes.

Pages