Press Centre

Factual

  • Australian Wilderness with Ray Mears

    Ep

    1 of 7

    Transmission: Fri 13 Oct 2017

    Australian Wilderness with Ray Mears

  • ROBSON GREEN

    Robson Green’s Coastal Lives

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Tue 10 Oct 2017

    Robson Green explores the extraordinary lives and homes of the people who live on Britain’s coastline - from families who are swapping their city homes for a new life by the sea to those who have lived on the coast for generations. 

  • Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    3 of

    Transmission: Sun 08 Oct 2017

    Robert Peston returns with a new run of his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • ITV Week 40 highlights 2017

    Thu 21 Sep 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 40 programme highlights (Saturday 30 September to Friday 6 October 2017).

  • ROBSON GREEN

    Robson Green’s Coastal Lives

    Ep

    4 of 6

    Transmission: Tue 03 Oct 2017

    Robson Green explores the extraordinary lives and homes of the people who live on Britain’s coastline - from families who are swapping their city homes for a new life by the sea to those who have lived on the coast for generations. 

  • Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    2 of

    Transmission: Sun 01 Oct 2017

    Robert Peston returns with a new run of his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • ITV Week 39 highlights 2017

    Thu 14 Sep 2017

    Here are the ITV Week 39 programme highlights (Saturday 23 to Friday 29 September 2017).

  • Peston on Sunday

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sun 24 Sep 2017

    Robert Peston returns with a new run of his live current affairs programme, providing viewers with an intelligent and lively approach to politics every Sunday.

  • 100 Year Old Driving School

    Ep

    3 of 3

    Transmission: Tue 26 Sep 2017

    This three-part documentary for ITV continues on from the channel’s 100 Year Old Drivers series to hit the road with some of Britain’s oldest motorists as they take mature driving tests to determine whether they should still be behind the wheel.

  • Susanna Reid returns in second series of ITV’s Save Money: Good Food

    Wed 13 Sep 2017

    The eight-part series, which aired in spring this year was the first primetime series fronted by Susanna Reid for ITV as part of The Save Money factual entertainment brand kicked off earlier this year

Pages