Press Centre

Law

  • Law & Order ep1 2014 video

    Wed 26 Feb 2014

    Law & Order: UK series eight starts Wednesday 12 March at 9pm on ITV

  • Bradley Walsh on playing DS Ronnie Brooks

    Wed 26 Feb 2014

    Bradley Walsh on playing DS Ronnie Brooks. Law & Order: UK series eight starts Wednesday 12 March at 9pm on ITV

  • Law & Order: UK (S8)

    Wed 19 Feb 2014

    This is series eight of ITV's highly successful drama Law & Order: UK.

  • Four in ten people think police have corruption problem - new ITV poll

    Thu 13 Feb 2014

    The OnePoll survey was carried out in January for Can We Trust The Police?: Tonight, which airs tonight (Thursday 13 February) at 7.30pm.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    6 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 18 Aug 2013

    Last in series. When a man is found dead and his young son is missing the team are faced with conflicting evidence. 

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    5 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 11 Aug 2013

    An elderly woman is found dead but was her granddaughter responsible for her death.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    4 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 04 Aug 2013

    Georgia Taylor and Paterson Joseph join the cast of Law & Order: UK for series seven with dramatic storylines including a devastating train crash, kidnap and child grooming.

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    3 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 28 Jul 2013

    Georgia Taylor and Paterson Joseph join the cast of Law & Order: UK for series seven with dramatic storylines including a devastating train crash, kidnap and child grooming.

  • The Briefs

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 25 Jul 2013

    The second series of The Briefs offers viewers an insight into British justice from the perspective of the defence. 

  • Law & Order: UK

    Ep

    2 of 6

    Transmission: Sun 21 Jul 2013

    Georgia Taylor and Paterson Joseph join the cast of Law & Order: UK for series seven with dramatic storylines including a devastating train crash, kidnap and child grooming.

Pages