Press Centre

Music

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    7 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 14 Mar 2013

    This week, charts the rise and fall of Blue through interviews and archive as Blue join in with the last few days of rehearsals. 

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    10 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 10 Mar 2013

    It’s the Final of Dancing on Ice, hosted by Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley. 

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    6 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 07 Mar 2013

    Tonight for the first time, our six bands come together, as rehearsals begin for the most important gig of their lives. 

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    5 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 28 Feb 2013

    Tonight, hearthrob poster boys 911 and Irish beauties B*Witched step back in a room together for the first time in a decade.

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    9 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 03 Mar 2013

      It’s the semi-finals of Dancing on Ice, hosted by Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley. 

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    8 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 24 Feb 2013

    Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley host Dancing on Ice, and it’s Props Week, and everyone is fighting for a place in the semi-final.

  • The BRIT Awards

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 20 Feb 2013

    James Corden hosts The BRIT Awards 2013 live from the O2 London

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    4 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 21 Feb 2013

    Ten years after they ruled pop, for one night only, six chart-topping groups will be reunited in an unmissable TV event.

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    3 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 14 Feb 2013

    Ten years after they ruled pop, for one night only, six chart-topping groups will be reunited in an unmissable TV event.

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    6 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 10 Feb 2013

    Love is in the air as Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley host a romantic love-themed Dancing on Ice special.

Pages