Press Centre

Music

  • ITV logo hr

    Spandau Ballet: True Gold

    Wed 20 Aug 2014

    ITV hosts an exclusive TV special with one of the UK’s best-loved bands, Spandau Ballet.  

  • The X Factor 2014 promo

    Sat 02 Aug 2014

    Watch the new promo for The X Factor 2014

  • Nation’s Favourite Motown Song (preview)

    Fri 04 Jul 2014

    This preview sees The Supremes' Mary Wilson, Martha Reeves, Tito Jackson, DJ Tony Blackburn and record producer Pete Waterman discuss Britain's love affair with Motown. 

  • Nation’s Favourite Motown Song

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sun 06 Jul 2014

    A 90 minute celebration of the hit factory that was Motown.

  • Mel B spices up The X Factor

    Wed 11 Jun 2014

    The nation’s most talked about entertainment show today confirms its brand new judging panel with Spice Girl Melanie B becoming the fourth and final judge. 

  • Fearne and McBusted. Preview

    Wed 14 May 2014

    Fearne Cotton gets ready to meet the decade’s ultimate pop mash up, McBusted, in this brand new two-part special for ITV2.

  • Fearne And McBusted

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 22 May 2014

    Fearne Cotton gets ready to meet the decade’s ultimate pop mash up, McBusted, in this brand new two part special for ITV2.

  • Fearne And McBusted

    Ep

    1 of 2

    Transmission: Wed 21 May 2014

    Fearne Cotton gets ready to meet the decade’s ultimate pop mash up, McBusted, in this brand new two part special for ITV2.

  • The Big Reunion 2014

    Ep

    8 of 8

    Transmission: Thu 27 Mar 2014

    The Big Reunion 2014 features exclusive and explosive accounts from former pop heroes, with revelations about drugs, fisticuffs, rows, eating disorders, shattered dreams and how the music industry can leave even apparently successful stars penniless.

  • The Big Reunion 2014. Preview - Thursday 13 March on ITV

    Wed 12 Mar 2014

    This week, all five members of Damage come face to face to confront each other about their past - and all the bands meet each other for the first time at rehearsals.

Pages