Press Centre

Music

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    9 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 28 Mar 2013

    The last episode of the series, follows the bands in the build up to the big night.

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    8 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 21 Mar 2013

    With the concert just around the corner the seven Big Reunion bands continue with rehearsals but the pressure is mounting and Sean is haunted by his past. 

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    7 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 14 Mar 2013

    This week, charts the rise and fall of Blue through interviews and archive as Blue join in with the last few days of rehearsals. 

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    10 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 10 Mar 2013

    It’s the Final of Dancing on Ice, hosted by Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley. 

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    6 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 07 Mar 2013

    Tonight for the first time, our six bands come together, as rehearsals begin for the most important gig of their lives. 

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    5 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 28 Feb 2013

    Tonight, hearthrob poster boys 911 and Irish beauties B*Witched step back in a room together for the first time in a decade.

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    9 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 03 Mar 2013

      It’s the semi-finals of Dancing on Ice, hosted by Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley. 

  • Dancing on Ice

    Ep

    8 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 24 Feb 2013

    Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley host Dancing on Ice, and it’s Props Week, and everyone is fighting for a place in the semi-final.

  • The BRIT Awards

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 20 Feb 2013

    James Corden hosts The BRIT Awards 2013 live from the O2 London

  • The Big Reunion

    Ep

    4 of 9

    Transmission: Thu 21 Feb 2013

    Ten years after they ruled pop, for one night only, six chart-topping groups will be reunited in an unmissable TV event.

Pages