Press Centre

Quiz show

  • Catchphrase. Preview - Sunday 30 March on ITV

    Thu 27 Mar 2014

    Stephen Mulhern hosts a special Mother's Day edition of the much loved game show. 

  • Catchphrase

    Ep

    4 of 12

    Transmission: Sun 06 Apr 2014

    Stephen Mulhern will be asking contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts the second series of the much-loved game show.

  • Catchphrase

    Ep

    3 of 12

    Transmission: Sun 30 Mar 2014

    Stephen Mulhern hosts a special Mother's Day edition of the much loved game show. 

  • Catchphrase

    Ep

    2 of 12

    Transmission: Sun 23 Mar 2014

    Stephen Mulhern asks contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts the second series of the much-loved game show. 

  • Catchphrase

    Ep

    1 of 12

    Transmission: Sun 16 Mar 2014

    Catchphrase is back, as Stephen Mulhern returns to ask contestants and audiences to ‘say what they see’ as he hosts the second series of the much-loved game show. 

  • Celebrity Juice new series 2014 trailer

    Wed 26 Feb 2014

    Celebrity Juice is back. Starts Thursday 13 March at 10pm on ITV2

  • All Star Mr & Mrs returns for a sixth series.

    Mon 24 Feb 2014

    Hosted by Phillip Schofield, the series will feature more celebrities and their partners competing to win up to £30,000 for their chosen charity.

  • All Star Family Fortunes

    Ep

    10 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 02 Mar 2014

    In tonight’s Coronation Street Special, Kirk Sutherland played by Andy Whyment and his family compete against Anna Windass played by Debbie Rush and her family.

  • All Star Family Fortunes

    Ep

    9 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 23 Feb 2014

    McFly star Dougie Poynter and his family compete against singer Sinitta and her family. 

  • All Star Family Fortunes

    Ep

    8 of 10

    Transmission: Sun 16 Feb 2014

    In tonight’s show, TV Presenter Julia Bradbury and her family compete against Darts champion Phil ‘The Power’ Taylor and his family.

Pages