Press Centre

Sport

  • Jennie Gow

    FIA Formula E Championship Live

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sat 13 Sep 2014

    Jennie Gow introduces live coverage of the first round of the brand new FIA Formula E Championship on ITV4.

  • UEFA Champions League logo

    UEFA Champions League Live

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Tue 16 Sep 2014

    Adrian Chiles introduces live coverage of the UEFA Champions League group stage on ITV.

  • Tour of Britain 2014

    Friends Life Tour of Britain 2014

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sun 07 Sep 2014

    ITV is to broadcast live coverage of the first day of the Tour of Britain for the first time

  • Euro 2016

    Euro 2016

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Mon 08 Sep 2014

    England begin their bid to qualify for Euro 2016.  After a poor World Cup, Roy Hodgson and his England team face arguably their toughest game of the qualifiers.

  • England football

    England Internationals

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 03 Sep 2014

    Adrian Chiles introduces live coverage of England’s first friendly following the World Cup from Wembley.

  • Jennie Gow

    Jennie Gow to front ITV4 Formula E coverage

    Mon 18 Aug 2014

    Jennie Gow is to join ITV4 as presenter of its live coverage of the brand new FIA Formula E Championship.

  • La Vuelta a Espana 2014

    La Vuelta a Espana 2014

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sat 23 Aug 2014

    ITV4 will broadcast daily highlights of La Vuelta a Espana following its coverage of the 2014 Tour de France.

  • La Vuelta a Espana 2014

    La Vuelta a Espana 2014

    Sat 16 Aug 2014

    ITV4 will broadcast daily highlights of La Vuelta a Espana following its coverage of the 2014 Tour de France.

  • ITV4 logo

    Matt Barbet unveiled as new host of ITV4 cycling show

    Tue 08 Jul 2014

    The Cycle Show returns to ITV4 tonight - Tuesday 8 July.

  • 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 09 Jul 2014

    Adrian Chiles introduces live coverage of the second World Cup semi-final.  All eyes will be on Lionel Messi as he attempts to guide Argentina to their first Final in 24 years.  

Pages