Press Centre

Sport

  • Rugby - 6 Nations Live

    Ep

    1 of

    Transmission: Sun 07 Feb 2016

    ITV looks forward to the RBS 6 Nations Championship with a line-out of legends to bring viewers live coverage of the year’s biggest rugby event.

  • Ninja Warrior UK

    Ep

    7 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 06 Feb 2016

    Ben Shephard, Rochelle Humes and Chris Kamara return for a new series of Ninja Warrior UK.

  • 6 nations itv

    ITV and BBC 2016 RBS 6 Nations Championship matches

    Wed 20 Jan 2016

    ITV and the BBC today unveil their broadcast plans for coverage of the 2016 RBS 6 Nations.

  • Ninja Warrior UK

    Ep

    6 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 30 Jan 2016

    Ben Shephard, Rochelle Humes and Chris Kamara return for a new series of Ninja Warrior UK.

  • Ninja Warrior UK

    Ep

    5 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 23 Jan 2016

    Ben Shephard, Rochelle Humes and Chris Kamara return for a new series of Ninja Warrior UK.

  • Ninja Warrior UK

    Ep

    4 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 16 Jan 2016

    Ben Shephard, Rochelle Humes and Chris Kamara return for a new series of Ninja Warrior UK.

  • Ninja Warrior UK

    Ep

    2 of 8

    Transmission: Sun 03 Jan 2016

    Ben Shephard, Rochelle Humes and Chris Kamara return for a new series of Ninja Warrior UK.

  • ITV logo hr

    British horseracing announces exclusive domestic TV rights deal with ITV

    Sat 02 Jan 2016

    British horseracing has today announced the sport will be broadcast on free-to-air television exclusively by ITV starting 1 January 2017

  • Euro 2016

    ITV and BBC announce Euro 2016 match split

    Wed 16 Dec 2015

    ITV and the BBC can today confirm the split of matches for next summer’s European Championship in France.

  • Ninja Warrior UK

    Ep

    3 of 8

    Transmission: Sat 09 Jan 2016

    Ben Shephard, Rochelle Humes and Chris Kamara return for a new series of Ninja Warrior UK.

Pages