Press Centre

Sport

  • Europa League Live

    Ep

    1 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 25 Apr 2013

    Chelsea travel to Switzerland to play FC Basel in semi-final 1st leg.

  • Sports Life Stories: Dame Kelly Holmes

    Ep

    7 of 7

    Transmission: Wed 24 Apr 2013

    Profile on one of athletics finest competitors Dame Kelly Holmes.

  • Europa League Live

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 11 Apr 2013

    Tottenham face a tough task in Switzerland as they travel to FC Basel for the 2nd leg of their Europa League quarter-final.

  • The FA Cup

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sun 14 Apr 2013

     Chelsea and Manchester City go head-to-head in the FA Cup semi-final at Wembley Stadium.

  • Sports Life Stories: Lawrence Dallaglio

    Ep

    4 of 7

    Transmission: Wed 17 Apr 2013

    Profile on English rugby legend Lawrence Dallaglio. 

  • UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 09 Apr 2013

    Champions League quarter-final second leg between Galatasaray and Real Madrid.

  • Sports Life Stories: Amir Khan

    Ep

    5 of 7

    Transmission: Sun 10 Mar 2013

    Profile on boxer Amir Khan.

  • 'No repeat' of Rooney red card tonight, predicts Neville

    Tue 26 Mar 2013

    Wayne Rooney will keep his cool against Montenegro tonight, insisted Gary Neville as he launched a defence of the player against claims he has failed to fulfil his potential in an England shirt.

  • Sports Life Stories: Ronnie O'Sullivan

    Ep

    4 of 7

    Transmission: Wed 03 Apr 2013

    Profile on one of snooker's most gifted players, Ronnie O'Sullivan.

  • The FA Cup

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Mon 01 Apr 2013

    Live coverage of the FA Cup quarter-final replay Chelsea v Manchester United.

Pages