Press Centre

Sport

  • The French Open 2013

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sun 26 May 2013

    ITV will bring viewers exclusive live coverage of the 2013 French Open tennis at Roland Garros.

  • England Internationals

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 29 May 2013

    England face the Republic of Ireland in this prestigious international at Wembley Stadium.

  • UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 25 May 2013

    Champions League final between Borussia Dortmund and Bayern Munich.

  • ITV to follow England home and away until 2018

    Tue 14 May 2013

    ITV will exclusively show live coverage of all England’s international football matches at home and abroad for the Euro 2016 and 2018 World Cup qualifying competitions.

  • Europa League Live - final

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Wed 15 May 2013

    Rafa Benitez has not had the easiest time of in his spell as Interim boss of Chelsea, but the Spaniard his guided his side to their first Europa League final as they take on Portuguese giants Benfica.

  • The FA Cup

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Sat 11 May 2013

    Manchester City and Wigan Athletic go head-to-head in the FA Cup final at Wembley Stadium.

  • Europa League Live

    Ep

    2 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 02 May 2013

    Chelsea v FC Basel semi-final 2nd leg from Stamford Bridge.

  • UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 30 Apr 2013

    Champions League semi-final 2nd leg between Real Madrid and Borussia Dortmund from the Bernabeu.

  • UEFA Champions League

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Tue 23 Apr 2013

    Champions League semi-final first leg between Bayern Munich v Barcelona.

  • Europa League Live

    Ep

    1 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 25 Apr 2013

    Chelsea travel to Switzerland to play FC Basel in semi-final 1st leg.

Pages