Press Centre

Supernatural

  • Tricked: House of Horrors

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Thu 27 Oct 2016

    Prankster & Magician Ben Hanlin returns with a Halloween special of his hidden camera magic show.

  • HIM

    HIM

    Ep

    1 of 3

    Transmission: Wed 19 Oct 2016

    HIM is a new three-part ‘domestic horror’ that focuses on a 17-year-old boy known only throughout the drama as ‘HIM’ who is caught in limbo between childhood and adulthood. 

  • HIM

    HIM

    Mon 03 Oct 2016

    HIM is a new three-part ‘domestic horror’ that focuses on a 17-year-old boy known only throughout the drama as ‘HIM’ who is caught in limbo between childhood and adulthood.&nb

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    22 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 07 Sep 2016

    The Vampire Diaries concludes its seventh season.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    21 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 31 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    20 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 24 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    19 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 17 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    18 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 10 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    17 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 03 Aug 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

  • The Vampire Diaries

    The Vampire Diaries

    Ep

    16 of 22

    Transmission: Wed 27 Jul 2016

    The Vampire Diaries continues its seventh season.

Pages