Press Centre

Video

  • Bradley Walsh

    A Christmas Cracker

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Fri 26 Dec 2014

    Bradley Walsh gets everybody into the festive spirit as he hosts a Christmas spectacular from The Hammersmith Apollo.

  • Downton Abbey

    Ep

    1 of 1

    Transmission: Thu 25 Dec 2014

    It's grouse season and Lord Sinderby, has rented out Brancaster Castle in Northumberland and invited the Crawley family to a shooting party.

  • George Clooney Text Santa

    George Clooney Downton Abbey Text Santa special (video)

    Mon 01 Dec 2014

    ITV’s annual charity appeal Text Santa is back to put the Fun into Fundraising with this jam-packed three-hour show. It’s the time of year to help those near. 

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep14

    Mon 01 Dec 2014

    Ep14 - Monday 1 December at 8.30pm - 10pm. All four of The Wombats are taking part in tonight's Bushtucker Trial, called Vile Vineyard.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep13

    Sun 30 Nov 2014

    Ep13 - Sunday 30 November at 9pm - 10.05pm. Jake Quickenden and Carl Fogarty undertake tonight's Bushtucker trial Down the Chain.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep12

    Sat 29 Nov 2014

    Ep12 - Saturday 29 November at 9.30pm - 10.30pm. It's Edwina and Kendra doing the Bushtucker Trail, called Trial Pipe of Peril.

  • The Queens Garden

    The Queen’s Garden

    Ep

    1 of 2

    Transmission: Thu 25 Dec 2014

    With permission from Her Majesty The Queen, Alan Titchmarsh spends a whole year exploring a royal treasure, the Buckingham Palace Garden.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep11

    Fri 28 Nov 2014

    Ep11 - Friday 28 November at 9pm - 10pm. It's Edwina and Kendra doing the Bushtucker Trail, called Trial Pipe of Peril.

  • Birds of a Feather

    Birds of a Feather

    Ep

    1 of 8

    Transmission: Fri 26 Dec 2014

    Hit comedy Birds of a Feather returns to ITV this Christmas with a festive special followed by a brand new series.

  • I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here! - Ep10

    Thu 27 Nov 2014

    Ep10 - Thursday 27 November at 9pm - 10pm. It's up, up and away as Kendra starts her next Bushtucker Trial, called Little House on the Scary, a combination of heights and bugs!

Pages