FA Cup round dates 2012/13

The FA Cup
The FA Cup trophy on show. Photo: PA

The round dates for the 2012/13 FA Cup have been announced:

  • Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday 11 August 2012
  • Preliminary Round - Saturday 25 August 2012
  • First Round Qualifying - Saturday 8 September 2012
  • Second Round Qualifying - Saturday 22 September 2012
  • Third Round Qualifying - Saturday 6 October 2012
  • Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday 20 October 2012
  • First Round Proper - Saturday 3 November 2012
  • Second Round Proper - Saturday 1 December 2012
  • Third Round Proper - Saturday 5 January 2013
  • Fourth Round Proper - Saturday 26 January 2013
  • Fifth Round Proper- Saturday 16 February 2013
  • Sixth Round Proper - Saturday 9 March 2013
  • Semi Final - Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 April 2013
  • The Final - Saturday 11 May 2013