Roy Hodgson names England squad for qualifiers with Montenegro and Poland

The two games are crucial to England's World Cup hopes. Photo: PA

Roy Hodgson has named his England squad for the crucial upcoming World Cup qualifying deciders against Montenegro and Poland.


Fraser Forster, Joe Hart, John Ruddy


Leighton Baines, Gary Cahill, Ashley Cole, Phil Jagielka, Phil Jones, Chris Smalling, Kyle Walker


Ross Barkley, Michael Carrick, Tom Cleverley, Steven Gerrard, Frank Lampard, James Milner, Andros Townsend, Jack Wilshere


Jermain Defoe, Rickie Lambert, Wayne Rooney, Daniel Sturridge, Daniel Welbeck

  • Watch both games LIVE on ITV