Man City, Chelsea and Liverpool stars among players shortlisted for FTBPro PFA Fan Player of the Season award

Will Liverpool's Luis Suarez pick up another individual award? Photo: PA

The nominations for the FTBPro PFA Fan Player of the Season have been announced and the following players are in contention:

Adam Lallana

Seamus Coleman

Aaron Ramsey

Luis Suarez

Alvaro Negredo

Daniel Sturridge

Eden Hazard

Raheem Sterling

Steven Gerrard

Wayne Rooney

Yava Toure

Emmanuel Adebayor

The FTBpro PFA Fan Player awards are designed to give a strong voice to the supporters who are the lifeblood of the game. The awards are endorsed by the players and supported by the clubs.

The shortlist will be whittled down to five players on the 19th May, with a final deadline to vote by midnight on Monday 26th May. The winner will be announced on Tuesday 27th May.

You can vote for your winner here.