Championship results

August 2014

Tuesday 19th August
  Reading 1 - 2 Huddersfield Report
  Bolton 1 - 2 Middlesbrough Report
  Sheff Wed 1 - 1 Millwall Report
  Rotherham 0 - 2 Watford Report
  Norwich 3 - 1 Blackburn Report
  Leeds 0 - 2 Brighton Report
  Charlton 3 - 2 Derby Report
  Cardiff 1 - 0 Wigan Report
  Bournemouth 1 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
  Blackpool 1 - 2 Brentford Report
  Birmingham 2 - 2 Ipswich Report
Saturday 16th August
  Sheff Wed 0 - 0 Derby Report
  Rotherham 1 - 0 Wolverhampton Report
  Reading 1 - 0 Ipswich Report
  Norwich 3 - 0 Watford Report
  Fulham 0 - 1 Millwall Report
  Charlton 2 - 1 Wigan Report
  Cardiff 3 - 1 Huddersfield Report
  Bournemouth 1 - 0 Brentford Report
  Bolton 2 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
  Blackpool 1 - 2 Blackburn Report
  Birmingham 1 - 0 Brighton Report
  Leeds 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Report
Sunday 10th August
  Wolverhampton 1 - 0 Norwich Report
Saturday 9th August
  Ipswich 2 - 1 Fulham Report
  Wigan 2 - 2 Reading Report
  Watford 3 - 0 Bolton Report
  Nottm Forest 2 - 0 Blackpool Report
  Millwall 2 - 0 Leeds Report
  Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Birmingham Report
  Huddersfield 0 - 4 Bournemouth Report
  Derby 1 - 0 Rotherham Report
  Brighton 0 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
  Brentford 1 - 1 Charlton Report
Friday 8th August
  Blackburn 1 - 1 Cardiff Report

May 2014

Saturday 24th May
  Derby 0 - 1 QPR Report
Monday 12th May
  QPR 2 - 1 Wigan (agg 2 - 1 ) After Extra Time Report
Sunday 11th May
  Derby 4 - 1 Brighton (agg 6 - 2 ) Derby County win 6 - 2 on aggregate Report
Friday 9th May
  Wigan 0 - 0 QPR Report
Thursday 8th May
  Brighton 1 - 2 Derby Report
Saturday 3rd May
  Yeovil 1 - 4 Middlesbrough Report
  Watford 1 - 4 Huddersfield Report
  Reading 2 - 2 Burnley Report
  Nottm Forest 1 - 2 Brighton Report
  Millwall 1 - 0 Bournemouth Report
  Leicester 1 - 0 Doncaster Report
  Leeds 1 - 1 Derby Report
  Ipswich 2 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
  Bolton 2 - 2 Birmingham Report
  Blackpool 0 - 3 Charlton Report
  Blackburn 4 - 3 Wigan Report
  Barnsley 2 - 3 QPR Report
Load more matches