Championship results

May 2014

Saturday 24th May
  Derby 0 - 1 QPR Report
Monday 12th May
  QPR 2 - 1 Wigan (agg 2 - 1 ) After Extra Time Report
Sunday 11th May
  Derby 4 - 1 Brighton (agg 6 - 2 ) Derby County win 6 - 2 on aggregate Report
Friday 9th May
  Wigan 0 - 0 QPR Report
Thursday 8th May
  Brighton 1 - 2 Derby Report
Saturday 3rd May
  Yeovil 1 - 4 Middlesbrough Report
  Watford 1 - 4 Huddersfield Report
  Reading 2 - 2 Burnley Report
  Nottm Forest 1 - 2 Brighton Report
  Millwall 1 - 0 Bournemouth Report
  Leicester 1 - 0 Doncaster Report
  Leeds 1 - 1 Derby Report
  Ipswich 2 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
  Bolton 2 - 2 Birmingham Report
  Blackpool 0 - 3 Charlton Report
  Blackburn 4 - 3 Wigan Report
  Barnsley 2 - 3 QPR Report

April 2014

Tuesday 29th April
  Birmingham 0 - 1 Wigan Report
  Charlton 3 - 1 Watford Report
Saturday 26th April
  Wigan 0 - 2 Blackpool Report
  Sheff Wed 1 - 3 Bolton Report
  QPR 1 - 1 Millwall Report
  Middlesbrough 3 - 1 Barnsley Report
  Huddersfield 0 - 2 Leicester Report
  Doncaster 1 - 3 Reading Report
  Derby 4 - 2 Watford Report
  Charlton 1 - 3 Blackburn Report
  Bournemouth 4 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
  Birmingham 1 - 3 Leeds Report
  Burnley 1 - 0 Ipswich Report
Friday 25th April
  Brighton 2 - 0 Yeovil Report
Tuesday 22nd April
  Reading 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Report
  Bolton 0 - 1 Leicester Report
Monday 21st April
  Leeds 0 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
  Yeovil 1 - 2 Huddersfield Report
  Sheff Wed 2 - 3 Charlton Report
  QPR 2 - 1 Watford Report
  Millwall 0 - 0 Doncaster Report
  Ipswich 2 - 2 Bournemouth Report
  Derby 2 - 1 Barnsley Report
  Burnley 2 - 0 Wigan Report
  Brighton 1 - 1 Blackpool Report
  Birmingham 2 - 4 Blackburn Report
Saturday 19th April
  Watford 3 - 1 Ipswich Report
  Nottm Forest 1 - 0 Birmingham Report
  Middlesbrough 1 - 2 Millwall Report
  Barnsley 0 - 1 Leeds Report
  Leicester 1 - 0 QPR Report
Friday 18th April
  Doncaster 0 - 2 Derby Report
  Blackpool 0 - 1 Burnley Report
  Charlton 0 - 0 Bolton Report
  Wigan 3 - 0 Reading Report
  Huddersfield 1 - 1 Brighton Report
  Blackburn 0 - 0 Yeovil Report
  Bournemouth 2 - 4 Sheff Wed Report
Tuesday 15th April
  Charlton 1 - 2 Barnsley Report
Monday 14th April
  Reading 1 - 1 Leicester Report
Saturday 12th April
  Yeovil 1 - 1 Bournemouth Report
  Sheff Wed 3 - 3 Blackburn Report
  Millwall 2 - 2 Watford Report
  Leeds 2 - 0 Blackpool Report
  Ipswich 2 - 1 Doncaster Report
  Derby 3 - 1 Huddersfield Report
  Burnley 0 - 1 Middlesbrough Report
  Brighton 3 - 0 Charlton Report
  Bolton 1 - 0 Barnsley Report
  QPR 5 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 8th April
  Blackpool 1 - 3 Derby Report
  Wigan 0 - 1 Millwall Report
  Watford 3 - 0 Leeds Report
  Nottm Forest 3 - 3 Sheff Wed Report
  Middlesbrough 3 - 1 Birmingham Report
  Leicester 1 - 4 Brighton Report
  Huddersfield 0 - 2 Ipswich Report
  Doncaster 1 - 2 Bolton Report
  Charlton 3 - 2 Yeovil Report
  Bournemouth 3 - 1 Reading Report
  Blackburn 2 - 0 QPR Report
  Barnsley 0 - 1 Burnley Report
Saturday 5th April
  Watford 1 - 1 Burnley Report
  Nottm Forest 1 - 2 Millwall Report
  Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Derby Report
  Huddersfield 0 - 1 Bolton Report
  Doncaster 1 - 3 Birmingham Report
  Charlton 0 - 1 Reading Report
  Bournemouth 2 - 1 QPR Report
  Blackpool 1 - 2 Yeovil Report
  Blackburn 2 - 0 Ipswich Report
  Barnsley 0 - 0 Brighton Report
  Wigan 1 - 0 Leeds Report
Friday 4th April
  Leicester 2 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Tuesday 1st April
  Blackburn 3 - 3 Brighton Report
  Wigan 2 - 2 Leicester Report
  Leeds 0 - 1 Charlton Report
Load more matches