Euro 2012 results

June 2012

Thursday 28th June
  Germany 1 - 2 Italy Report
Wednesday 27th June
  Portugal 0 - 0 Spain Spain win 4 – 2 on penalties Report
Sunday 24th June
  England 0 - 0 Italy Italy win 4 – 2 on penalties Report
Saturday 23rd June
  Spain 2 - 0 France Report
Friday 22nd June
  Germany 4 - 2 Greece Report
Thursday 21st June
  Czech Republic 0 - 1 Portugal Report
Tuesday 19th June
  Sweden 2 - 0 France Report
  England 1 - 0 Ukraine Report
Monday 18th June
  Italy 2 - 0 Rep of Ireland Report
  Croatia 0 - 1 Spain Report
Sunday 17th June
  Portugal 2 - 1 Holland Report
  Denmark 1 - 2 Germany Report
Saturday 16th June
  Greece 1 - 0 Russia Report
  Czech Republic 1 - 0 Poland Report
Friday 15th June
  Sweden 2 - 3 England Report
  Ukraine 0 - 2 France Report
Thursday 14th June
  Spain 4 - 0 Rep of Ireland Report
  Italy 1 - 1 Croatia Report
Wednesday 13th June
  Holland 1 - 2 Germany Report
  Denmark 2 - 3 Portugal Report
Tuesday 12th June
  Poland 1 - 1 Russia Report
  Greece 1 - 2 Czech Republic Report
Monday 11th June
  Ukraine 2 - 1 Sweden Report
  France 1 - 1 England Report
Sunday 10th June
  Rep of Ireland 1 - 3 Croatia Report
  Spain 1 - 1 Italy Report
Saturday 9th June
  Germany 1 - 0 Portugal Report
  Holland 0 - 1 Denmark Report
Friday 8th June
  Russia 4 - 1 Czech Republic Report
  Poland 1 - 1 Greece Report