Live updates


Full time

The match has ended.


Second half kick-off

The referee blows his whistle to start the second half.




The referee calls an end to the first half.



A goal is scored by Daniel Agger. Leon Andreasen on for Daniel Agger. Christian Eriksen leaves the field to be replaced by Kasper Kusk. Jonas Knudsen is brought on as a substitute for Nicolai Boilesen. Olcan Adin comes on in place of Ahmet Ozek. The referee shows Omer Toprak a yellow card for dissent. Belozoglu Emre on for Oguzhan Ozyakup. A goal is scored by Olcay Sahan. Lasse Vibe replaces Thomas Kahlenberg. Denmark make a substitution, with Andreas Cornelius coming on for Nicklas Bendtner. Turkey make a substitution, with Arda Turan coming on for Olcay Sahan. Burak Yilmaz goes off and Mustafa Pektemek comes on. Ozan Tufan joins the action as a substitute, replacing Selcuk Inan. Daniel Wass joins the action as a substitute, replacing Peter Ankersen. Ismail Koybasi on for Caner Erkin. A goal is scored by Ozan Tufan.



The match has kicked off.