Premier League fixtures

November 2014

Saturday 1st November
  Newcastle v Liverpool Preview
  Arsenal v Burnley Preview
  Chelsea v QPR Preview
  Everton v Swansea Preview
  Hull v Southampton Preview
  Leicester v West Brom Preview
  Stoke v West Ham Preview
Sunday 2nd November
  Man City v Man Utd Preview
  Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
Monday 3rd November
  Crystal Palace v Sunderland Preview
Saturday 8th November
  Liverpool v Chelsea Preview
  Burnley v Hull Preview
  Man Utd v Crystal Palace Preview
  Southampton v Leicester Preview
  West Ham v Aston Villa Preview
  QPR v Man City Preview
Sunday 9th November
  Sunderland v Everton Preview
  West Brom v Newcastle Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke Preview
  Swansea v Arsenal Preview
Saturday 22nd November
  Chelsea v West Brom Preview
  Everton v West Ham Preview
  Leicester v Sunderland Preview
  Man City v Swansea Preview
  Newcastle v QPR Preview
  Stoke v Burnley Preview
  Arsenal v Man Utd Preview
Sunday 23rd November
  Crystal Palace v Liverpool Preview
  Hull v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
Monday 24th November
  Aston Villa v Southampton Preview
Saturday 29th November
  West Brom v Arsenal Preview
  Burnley v Aston Villa Preview
  Liverpool v Stoke Preview
  Man Utd v Hull Preview
  QPR v Leicester Preview
  Swansea v Crystal Palace Preview
  West Ham v Newcastle Preview
  Sunderland v Chelsea Preview
Sunday 30th November
  Southampton v Man City Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v Everton Preview
Load more matches