Premier League fixtures

September 2014

Saturday 13th September
  Arsenal v Man City Preview
  Chelsea v Swansea Preview
  Crystal Palace v Burnley Preview
  Southampton v Newcastle Preview
  Stoke v Leicester Preview
  Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
  West Brom v Everton Preview
  Liverpool v Aston Villa Preview
Sunday 14th September
  Man Utd v QPR Preview
Monday 15th September
  Hull v West Ham Preview
Saturday 20th September
  QPR v Stoke Preview
  Aston Villa v Arsenal Preview
  Burnley v Sunderland Preview
  Newcastle v Hull Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v West Brom Preview
  Swansea v Southampton Preview
  West Ham v Liverpool Preview
Sunday 21st September
  Leicester v Man Utd Preview
  Everton v Crystal Palace Preview
  Man City v Chelsea Preview
Saturday 27th September
  Liverpool v Everton Preview
  Chelsea v Aston Villa Preview
  Crystal Palace v Leicester Preview
  Hull v Man City Preview
  Man Utd v West Ham Preview
  Southampton v QPR Preview
  Sunderland v Swansea Preview
  Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
Sunday 28th September
  West Brom v Burnley Preview
Monday 29th September
  Stoke v Newcastle Preview

October 2014

Saturday 4th October
  Hull v Crystal Palace Preview
  Leicester v Burnley Preview
  Liverpool v West Brom Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton Preview
  Sunderland v Stoke Preview
  Swansea v Newcastle Preview
  Aston Villa v Man City Preview
Sunday 5th October
  Man Utd v Everton Preview
  Chelsea v Arsenal Preview
  West Ham v QPR Preview
Saturday 18th October
  Man City v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
  Arsenal v Hull Preview
  Burnley v West Ham Preview
  Crystal Palace v Chelsea Preview
  Everton v Aston Villa Preview
  Newcastle v Leicester Preview
  Southampton v Sunderland Preview
Sunday 19th October
  QPR v Liverpool Preview
  Stoke v Swansea Preview
Monday 20th October
  West Brom v Man Utd Preview
Saturday 25th October
  West Ham v Man City Preview
  Liverpool v Hull Preview
  Southampton v Stoke Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle Preview
  Sunderland v Arsenal Preview
  West Brom v Crystal Palace Preview
  Swansea v Leicester Preview
Sunday 26th October
  Burnley v Everton Preview
  Man Utd v Chelsea Preview
Monday 27th October
  QPR v Aston Villa Preview
Load more matches