Premier League fixtures

December 2014

Tuesday 2nd December
  Burnley v Newcastle Preview
  Crystal Palace v Aston Villa Preview
  Leicester v Liverpool Preview
  Man Utd v Stoke Preview
  Swansea v QPR Preview
  West Brom v West Ham Preview
Wednesday 3rd December
  Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
  Everton v Hull Preview
  Sunderland v Man City Preview
  Arsenal v Southampton Preview
Saturday 6th December
  Newcastle v Chelsea Preview
  Hull v West Brom Preview
  Liverpool v Sunderland Preview
  QPR v Burnley Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace Preview
  Stoke v Arsenal Preview
  Man City v Everton Preview
Sunday 7th December
  West Ham v Swansea Preview
  Aston Villa v Leicester Preview
Monday 8th December
  Southampton v Man Utd Preview
Saturday 13th December
  Burnley v Southampton Preview
  Chelsea v Hull Preview
  Crystal Palace v Stoke Preview
  Leicester v Man City Preview
  Sunderland v West Ham Preview
  West Brom v Aston Villa Preview
  Arsenal v Newcastle Preview
Sunday 14th December
  Man Utd v Liverpool Preview
  Everton v QPR Preview
  Swansea v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
Monday 15th December
  Everton v QPR Preview
Saturday 20th December
  Man City v Crystal Palace Preview
  Aston Villa v Man Utd Preview
  Hull v Swansea Preview
  QPR v West Brom Preview
  Southampton v Everton Preview
  Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley Preview
  West Ham v Leicester Preview
Sunday 21st December
  Newcastle v Sunderland Preview
  Liverpool v Arsenal Preview
Monday 22nd December
  Stoke v Chelsea Preview
Friday 26th December
  Chelsea v West Ham Preview
  Burnley v Liverpool Preview
  Crystal Palace v Southampton Preview
  Everton v Stoke Preview
  Leicester v Tottenham Hotspur Preview
  Man Utd v Newcastle Preview
  Sunderland v Hull Preview
  Swansea v Aston Villa Preview
  West Brom v Man City Preview
  Arsenal v QPR Preview
Sunday 28th December
  Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd Preview
  Southampton v Chelsea Preview
  Aston Villa v Sunderland Preview
  Hull v Leicester Preview
  Man City v Burnley Preview
  QPR v Crystal Palace Preview
  Stoke v West Brom Preview
  West Ham v Arsenal Preview
  Newcastle v Everton Preview
Monday 29th December
  Liverpool v Swansea Preview
Load more matches