Premier League results

December 2014

Sunday 21st December
  Liverpool 2 - 2 Arsenal Report
  Newcastle 0 - 1 Sunderland Report
Saturday 20th December
  West Ham 2 - 0 Leicester Report
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Burnley Report
  Southampton 3 - 0 Everton Report
  QPR 3 - 2 West Brom Report
  Hull 0 - 1 Swansea Report
  Aston Villa 1 - 1 Man Utd Report
  Man City 3 - 0 Crystal Palace Report
Monday 15th December
  Everton 3 - 1 QPR Report
Sunday 14th December
  Swansea 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
  Man Utd 3 - 0 Liverpool Report
Saturday 13th December
  Arsenal 4 - 1 Newcastle Report
  West Brom 1 - 0 Aston Villa Report
  Sunderland 1 - 1 West Ham Report
  Leicester 0 - 1 Man City Report
  Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Stoke Report
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull Report
  Burnley 1 - 0 Southampton Report
Monday 8th December
  Southampton 1 - 2 Man Utd Report
Sunday 7th December
  Aston Villa 2 - 1 Leicester Report
  West Ham 3 - 1 Swansea Report
Saturday 6th December
  Man City 1 - 0 Everton Report
  Stoke 3 - 2 Arsenal Report
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Crystal Palace Report
  QPR 2 - 0 Burnley Report
  Liverpool 0 - 0 Sunderland Report
  Hull 0 - 0 West Brom Report
  Newcastle 2 - 1 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 3rd December
  Arsenal 1 - 0 Southampton Report
  Sunderland 1 - 4 Man City Report
  Everton 1 - 1 Hull Report
  Chelsea 3 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Tuesday 2nd December
  West Brom 1 - 2 West Ham Report
  Swansea 2 - 0 QPR Report
  Man Utd 2 - 1 Stoke Report
  Leicester 1 - 3 Liverpool Report
  Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Aston Villa Report
  Burnley 1 - 1 Newcastle Report

November 2014

Sunday 30th November
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Everton Report
  Southampton 0 - 3 Man City Report
Saturday 29th November
  Sunderland 0 - 0 Chelsea Report
  West Ham 1 - 0 Newcastle Report
  Swansea 1 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
  QPR 3 - 2 Leicester Report
  Man Utd 3 - 0 Hull Report
  Liverpool 1 - 0 Stoke Report
  Burnley 1 - 1 Aston Villa Report
  West Brom 0 - 1 Arsenal Report
Monday 24th November
  Aston Villa 1 - 1 Southampton Report
Sunday 23rd November
  Hull 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
  Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Liverpool Report
Saturday 22nd November
  Arsenal 1 - 2 Man Utd Report
  Stoke 1 - 2 Burnley Report
  Newcastle 1 - 0 QPR Report
  Man City 2 - 1 Swansea Report
  Leicester 0 - 0 Sunderland Report
  Everton 2 - 1 West Ham Report
  Chelsea 2 - 0 West Brom Report
Sunday 9th November
  Swansea 2 - 1 Arsenal Report
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Stoke Report
  West Brom 0 - 2 Newcastle Report
  Sunderland 1 - 1 Everton Report
Saturday 8th November
  QPR 2 - 2 Man City Report
  West Ham 0 - 0 Aston Villa Report
  Southampton 2 - 0 Leicester Report
  Man Utd 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Report
  Burnley 1 - 0 Hull Report
  Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea Report
Monday 3rd November
  Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Sunderland Report
Sunday 2nd November
  Aston Villa 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
  Man City 1 - 0 Man Utd Report
Saturday 1st November
  Stoke 2 - 2 West Ham Report
  Leicester 0 - 1 West Brom Report
  Hull 0 - 1 Southampton Report
  Everton 0 - 0 Swansea Report
  Chelsea 2 - 1 QPR Report
  Arsenal 3 - 0 Burnley Report
  Newcastle 1 - 0 Liverpool Report
Load more matches