Premier League results

May 2014

Sunday 11th May
  West Brom 1 - 2 Stoke Report
  Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Aston Villa Report
  Sunderland 1 - 3 Swansea Report
  Southampton 1 - 1 Man Utd Report
  Norwich 0 - 2 Arsenal Report
  Man City 2 - 0 West Ham Report
  Liverpool 2 - 1 Newcastle Report
  Hull 0 - 2 Everton Report
  Fulham 2 - 2 Crystal Palace Report
  Cardiff 1 - 2 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 7th May
  Man City 4 - 0 Aston Villa Report
  Sunderland 2 - 0 West Brom Report
Tuesday 6th May
  Man Utd 3 - 1 Hull Report
Monday 5th May
  Crystal Palace 3 - 3 Liverpool Report
Sunday 4th May
  Chelsea 0 - 0 Norwich Report
  Arsenal 1 - 0 West Brom Report
Saturday 3rd May
  Everton 2 - 3 Man City Report
  Swansea 0 - 1 Southampton Report
  Stoke 4 - 1 Fulham Report
  Newcastle 3 - 0 Cardiff Report
  Man Utd 0 - 1 Sunderland Report
  Aston Villa 3 - 1 Hull Report
  West Ham 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report

April 2014

Monday 28th April
  Arsenal 3 - 0 Newcastle Report
Sunday 27th April
  Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Man City Report
  Liverpool 0 - 2 Chelsea Report
  Sunderland 4 - 0 Cardiff Report
Saturday 26th April
  Man Utd 4 - 0 Norwich Report
  West Brom 1 - 0 West Ham Report
  Swansea 4 - 1 Aston Villa Report
  Stoke 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Report
  Fulham 2 - 2 Hull Report
  Southampton 2 - 0 Everton Report
Monday 21st April
  Man City 3 - 1 West Brom Report
Sunday 20th April
  Everton 2 - 0 Man Utd Report
  Hull 0 - 3 Arsenal Report
  Norwich 2 - 3 Liverpool Report
Saturday 19th April
  Chelsea 1 - 2 Sunderland Report
  West Ham 0 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
  Newcastle 1 - 2 Swansea Report
  Cardiff 1 - 1 Stoke Report
  Aston Villa 0 - 0 Southampton Report
  Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Fulham Report
Wednesday 16th April
  Everton 2 - 3 Crystal Palace Report
  Man City 2 - 2 Sunderland Report
Tuesday 15th April
  Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham Report
Sunday 13th April
  Swansea 0 - 1 Chelsea Report
  Liverpool 3 - 2 Man City Report
Saturday 12th April
  West Brom 3 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur Report
  Sunderland 0 - 1 Everton Report
  Stoke 1 - 0 Newcastle Report
  Southampton 0 - 1 Cardiff Report
  Fulham 1 - 0 Norwich Report
  Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Aston Villa Report
Monday 7th April
  Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 1 Sunderland Report
Sunday 6th April
  West Ham 1 - 2 Liverpool Report
  Everton 3 - 0 Arsenal Report
Saturday 5th April
  Chelsea 3 - 0 Stoke Report
  Norwich 0 - 1 West Brom Report
  Newcastle 0 - 4 Man Utd Report
  Hull 1 - 0 Swansea Report
  Cardiff 0 - 3 Crystal Palace Report
  Aston Villa 1 - 2 Fulham Report
  Man City 4 - 1 Southampton Report
Load more matches