Arsenal results

August 2014

Sunday 31st August Premier League
  Leicester 1 - 1 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 27th August UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
  Arsenal 1 - 0 Besiktas (agg 1 - 0 ) Report
Saturday 23rd August Premier League
  Everton 2 - 2 Arsenal Report
Tuesday 19th August UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
Besiktas 0 - 0 Arsenal Highlights
Saturday 16th August Premier League
  Arsenal 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
Sunday 10th August Community Shield
  Arsenal 3 - 0 Man City Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Premier League
  Arsenal 1 - 1 Man City Report
Tuesday 25th March Premier League
  Arsenal 2 - 2 Swansea Report
Saturday 22nd March Premier League
  Chelsea 6 - 0 Arsenal Report
Sunday 16th March Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Arsenal Report
Tuesday 11th March Champions League
Bayern Munich 0 - 0 Arsenal (agg 2 - 0 ) Highlights
Saturday 8th March FA Cup
Arsenal 4 - 1 Everton Highlights
Saturday 1st March Premier League
  Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal Report

December 2013

Sunday 29th December Premier League
  Newcastle 0 - 1 Arsenal Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  West Ham 1 - 3 Arsenal Report
Monday 23rd December Premier League
  Arsenal 0 - 0 Chelsea Report
Saturday 14th December Premier League
  Man City 6 - 3 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 11th December Champions League
  Napoli 2 - 0 Arsenal Report
Sunday 8th December Premier League
  Arsenal 1 - 1 Everton Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Arsenal 2 - 0 Hull Report

September 2013

Saturday 28th September Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 2 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 25th September League Cup
  West Brom 1 - 1 Arsenal Arsenal win 4 - 3 on penalties. Report
Sunday 22nd September Premier League
  Arsenal 3 - 1 Stoke Report
Wednesday 18th September Champions League
  Marseille 1 - 2 Arsenal Report
Saturday 14th September Premier League
  Sunderland 1 - 3 Arsenal Report
Sunday 1st September Premier League
  Arsenal 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report

January 2013

Wednesday 30th January Premier League
  Arsenal 2 - 2 Liverpool Report
Saturday 26th January FA Cup
  Brighton 2 - 3 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 23rd January Premier League
  Arsenal 5 - 1 West Ham Report
Sunday 20th January Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 1 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 16th January FA Cup
  Arsenal 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Sunday 13th January Premier League
  Arsenal 0 - 2 Man City Report
Sunday 6th January FA Cup
  Swansea 2 - 2 Arsenal Report
Tuesday 1st January Premier League
  Southampton 1 - 1 Arsenal Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Premier League
  Arsenal 7 - 3 Newcastle Report
Saturday 22nd December Premier League
  Wigan 0 - 1 Arsenal Report
Monday 17th December Premier League
  Reading 2 - 5 Arsenal Report
Tuesday 11th December League Cup
  Bradford 1 - 1 Arsenal Bradford win 3 - 2 on penalties Report
Saturday 8th December Premier League
  Arsenal 2 - 0 West Brom Report
Tuesday 4th December Champions League
Olympiacos 2 - 1 Arsenal Highlights
Saturday 1st December Premier League
  Arsenal 0 - 2 Swansea Report

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November Premier League
  Everton 1 - 1 Arsenal Report
Saturday 24th November Premier League
  Aston Villa 0 - 0 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 21st November Champions League
  Arsenal 2 - 0 Montpellier Report
Saturday 17th November Premier League
  Arsenal 5 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Saturday 10th November Premier League
  Arsenal 3 - 3 Fulham Report
Tuesday 6th November Champions League
  Schalke 04 2 - 2 Arsenal Report
Saturday 3rd November Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 1 Arsenal Report