Barnsley results

April 2014

Saturday 26th April Championship
  Middlesbrough 3 - 1 Barnsley Report
Monday 21st April Championship
  Derby 2 - 1 Barnsley Report
Saturday 19th April Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 1 Leeds Report
Tuesday 15th April Championship
  Charlton 1 - 2 Barnsley Report
Saturday 12th April Championship
  Bolton 1 - 0 Barnsley Report
Tuesday 8th April Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 1 Burnley Report
Saturday 5th April Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 0 Brighton Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Yeovil 1 - 4 Barnsley Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Reading 1 - 3 Barnsley Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 1 Bournemouth Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Watford 3 - 0 Barnsley Report
Tuesday 11th March Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 3 Leicester Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Barnsley 1 - 0 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Huddersfield 5 - 0 Barnsley Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August Championship
  Barnsley 2 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Barnsley 1 - 5 Southampton Report
Saturday 24th August Championship
  Blackburn 5 - 2 Barnsley Report
Saturday 17th August Championship
  Barnsley 2 - 2 Charlton Report
Saturday 10th August Championship
  Blackpool 1 - 0 Barnsley Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Barnsley 0 - 0 Scunthorpe Barnsley win 5 - 4 on penalties. Report
Saturday 3rd August Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 4 Wigan Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April Championship
  Barnsley 2 - 0 Hull Report
Saturday 20th April Championship
  Nottm Forest 0 - 0 Barnsley Report
Tuesday 16th April Championship
  Barnsley 1 - 1 Derby Report
Saturday 13th April Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 6 Charlton Report
Tuesday 9th April Championship
  Cardiff 1 - 1 Barnsley Report
Saturday 6th April Championship
  Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Barnsley Report
Monday 1st April Championship
  Barnsley 2 - 0 Leicester Report