Brentford results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August Championship
  Rotherham 0 - 2 Brentford Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Brentford 0 - 1 Fulham Report
Saturday 23rd August Championship
  Brentford 1 - 1 Birmingham Report
Tuesday 19th August Championship
  Blackpool 1 - 2 Brentford Report
Saturday 16th August Championship
  Bournemouth 1 - 0 Brentford Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Dag & Red 6 - 6 Brentford Brentford win 4 - 2 on penalties. Report
Saturday 9th August Championship
  Brentford 1 - 1 Charlton Report

April 2014

Saturday 26th April League One
  Colchester 4 - 1 Brentford Report
Monday 21st April League One
  Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 2 Brentford Report
Friday 18th April League One
  Brentford 1 - 0 Preston Report
Saturday 12th April League One
  Swindon 1 - 0 Brentford Report
Tuesday 8th April League One
  Brentford 1 - 0 Crawley Town Report
Saturday 5th April League One
  Brentford 3 - 1 Notts County Report
Tuesday 1st April League One
  Sheff Utd 0 - 0 Brentford Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Oldham 0 - 0 Brentford Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Rotherham 3 - 0 Brentford Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Brentford 3 - 1 Coventry Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Brentford Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Brentford 2 - 0 Tranmere Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Brentford 2 - 0 Bradford Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Carlisle 0 - 0 Brentford Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Brentford 0 - 0 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Derby 5 - 0 Brentford Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Brentford 1 - 0 Walsall Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Gillingham 1 - 1 Brentford Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Brentford 3 - 1 Sheff Utd Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Brentford 3 - 2 Dag & Red Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Port Vale 1 - 1 Brentford Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April League One
  Brentford 0 - 1 Doncaster Doncaster are Champions Report
Saturday 20th April League One
  Hartlepool 1 - 1 Brentford Report
Tuesday 16th April League One
  Sheff Utd 2 - 2 Brentford Report
Saturday 13th April League One
  Brentford 3 - 2 Portsmouth Report
Wednesday 10th April League One
  Crewe 0 - 2 Brentford Report
Saturday 6th April League One
  Coventry 1 - 1 Brentford Report
Monday 1st April League One
  Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 0 Brentford Report

January 2013

Sunday 27th January FA Cup
  Brentford 2 - 2 Chelsea Report
Tuesday 22nd January League One
  Brentford 2 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 19th January League One
  Brentford 1 - 2 Tranmere Report
Tuesday 15th January FA Cup
  Brentford 2 - 1 Southend Report
Saturday 12th January League One
  Oldham 0 - 2 Brentford Report
Saturday 5th January FA Cup
  Southend 2 - 2 Brentford Report
Tuesday 1st January League One
  Brentford 0 - 0 Bournemouth Report

November 2012

Friday 30th November FA Cup
  Bradford 1 - 1 Brentford Report
Saturday 24th November League One
  Brentford 2 - 0 Sheff Utd Report
Tuesday 20th November League One
  Swindon 0 - 1 Brentford Report
Saturday 17th November League One
  Preston 1 - 1 Brentford Report
Saturday 10th November League One
  Brentford 2 - 1 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 6th November League One
  Portsmouth 0 - 1 Brentford Report
Saturday 3rd November FA Cup
  Boreham Wood 0 - 2 Brentford Report