Brighton results

April 2014

Friday 25th April Championship
  Brighton 2 - 0 Yeovil Report
Monday 21st April Championship
  Brighton 1 - 1 Blackpool Report
Friday 18th April Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 1 Brighton Report
Saturday 12th April Championship
  Brighton 3 - 0 Charlton Report
Tuesday 8th April Championship
  Leicester 1 - 4 Brighton Report
Saturday 5th April Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 0 Brighton Report
Tuesday 1st April Championship
  Blackburn 3 - 3 Brighton Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Brighton 0 - 2 Middlesbrough Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Sheff Wed 1 - 0 Brighton Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Brighton 0 - 2 Ipswich Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Bolton 0 - 2 Brighton Report
Tuesday 11th March Championship
  Brighton 2 - 0 QPR Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Brighton 1 - 1 Reading Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Millwall 0 - 1 Brighton Report