Bristol City results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Rotherham 2 - 1 Bristol City Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Bristol City 5 - 0 Port Vale Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Colchester 2 - 2 Bristol City Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Bristol City 0 - 0 Swindon Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Peterborough 1 - 2 Bristol City Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Shrewsbury 2 - 3 Bristol City Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Bristol City 2 - 1 Gillingham Report

November 2013

Saturday 30th November League One
  Preston 1 - 0 Bristol City Report
Tuesday 26th November League One
  Bristol City 2 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 23rd November League One
  Bristol City 0 - 1 Sheff Utd Report
Saturday 16th November League One
  Tranmere 1 - 1 Bristol City Report
Saturday 9th November FA Cup
  Bristol City 3 - 0 Dag & Red Report
Tuesday 5th November League One
  Bristol City 2 - 0 Crawley Town Report
Saturday 2nd November League One
  Bristol City 1 - 1 Oldham Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Gillingham 1 - 1 Bristol City Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Bristol City 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 2 Bristol City Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Bristol City 1 - 2 Wolverhampton Report
Sunday 11th August League One
  Coventry v Bristol City Preview
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Gillingham 0 - 2 Bristol City Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Bristol City 2 - 2 Bradford Report

November 2012

Tuesday 27th November Championship
  Brighton 2 - 0 Bristol City Report
Saturday 24th November Championship
  Middlesbrough 1 - 3 Bristol City Report
Saturday 17th November Championship
  Bristol City 1 - 1 Blackpool Report
Sunday 11th November Championship
  Bristol City 0 - 2 Charlton Report
Tuesday 6th November Championship
  Birmingham 2 - 0 Bristol City Report
Saturday 3rd November Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 0 Bristol City Report