Cardiff results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August Championship
  Fulham 1 - 1 Cardiff Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Port Vale 2 - 3 Cardiff Report
Saturday 23rd August Championship
  Wolverhampton 1 - 0 Cardiff Report
Tuesday 19th August Championship
  Cardiff 1 - 0 Wigan Report
Saturday 16th August Championship
  Cardiff 3 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Wednesday 13th August League Cup
  Coventry 1 - 2 Cardiff Report
Friday 8th August Championship
  Blackburn 1 - 1 Cardiff Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April Championship
  Cardiff 1 - 1 Bolton Report
Saturday 20th April Championship
  Burnley 1 - 1 Cardiff Cardiff are champions Report
Tuesday 16th April Championship
  Cardiff 0 - 0 Charlton Cardiff are promoted Report
Saturday 13th April Championship
  Cardiff 3 - 0 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 9th April Championship
  Cardiff 1 - 1 Barnsley Report
Saturday 6th April Championship
  Watford 0 - 0 Cardiff Report
Monday 1st April Championship
  Cardiff 3 - 0 Blackburn Report