Carlisle results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Tranmere 0 - 0 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Carlisle 0 - 0 Shrewsbury Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Notts County 4 - 1 Carlisle Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Carlisle 0 - 0 Stevenage Report
Wednesday 12th March League One
  Sheff Utd 1 - 0 Carlisle Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Port Vale 2 - 1 Carlisle Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Carlisle 0 - 0 Brentford Report

November 2013

Saturday 30th November League One
  Swindon 3 - 1 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 26th November League One
  Carlisle 2 - 1 Crewe Report
Saturday 23rd November League One
  Rotherham 0 - 0 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 19th November FA Cup
  Carlisle 2 - 1 Boreham Wood Report
Saturday 16th November League One
  Carlisle 1 - 1 Crawley Town Report
Saturday 9th November FA Cup
  Boreham Wood 0 - 0 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 5th November League One
  Carlisle 2 - 2 Wolverhampton Report
Saturday 2nd November League One
  Gillingham 1 - 0 Carlisle Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Brentford 0 - 0 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Carlisle 2 - 5 Leicester Report
Friday 23rd August League One
  Colchester 1 - 1 Carlisle Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Carlisle 0 - 4 Coventry Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Bradford 4 - 0 Carlisle Report
Wednesday 7th August League Cup
  Carlisle 3 - 3 Blackburn Carlisle win 4 - 3 on penalties. Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Carlisle 1 - 5 Leyton Orient Report

September 2012

Saturday 29th September League One
  Carlisle 0 - 2 Crawley Town Report
Wednesday 26th September League Cup
  Carlisle 0 - 3 Spurs Report
Saturday 22nd September League One
  Coventry 1 - 2 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 18th September League One
  Carlisle 0 - 0 Crewe Report
Saturday 15th September League One
  Carlisle 2 - 2 Swindon Report
Saturday 8th September League One
  Hartlepool 1 - 2 Carlisle Report
Saturday 1st September League One
  Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 0 Carlisle Report