Charlton results

April 2014

Monday 21st April Championship
  Sheff Wed 2 - 3 Charlton Report
Friday 18th April Championship
  Charlton 0 - 0 Bolton Report
Tuesday 15th April Championship
  Charlton 1 - 2 Barnsley Report
Saturday 12th April Championship
  Brighton 3 - 0 Charlton Report
Tuesday 8th April Championship
  Charlton 3 - 2 Yeovil Report
Saturday 5th April Championship
  Charlton 0 - 1 Reading Report
Tuesday 1st April Championship
  Leeds 0 - 1 Charlton Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Derby 3 - 0 Charlton Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Nottm Forest 0 - 1 Charlton Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Charlton 0 - 3 Burnley Report
Tuesday 18th March Championship
  Charlton 1 - 0 Bournemouth Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Millwall 0 - 0 Charlton Report
Wednesday 12th March Championship
  Charlton 0 - 0 Huddersfield Report
Sunday 9th March FA Cup
  Sheff Utd 2 - 0 Charlton Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Leicester 3 - 0 Charlton Report