Chelsea results

December 2013

Sunday 29th December Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 1 Liverpool Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Monday 23rd December Premier League
  Arsenal 0 - 0 Chelsea Report
Tuesday 17th December League Cup
  Sunderland 2 - 1 Chelsea Report
Saturday 14th December Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
Wednesday 11th December Champions League
  Chelsea 1 - 0 Steaua Bucuresti Report
Saturday 7th December Premier League
  Stoke 3 - 2 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Sunderland 3 - 4 Chelsea Report
Sunday 1st December Premier League
  Chelsea 3 - 1 Southampton Report

April 2013

Sunday 28th April Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 0 Swansea Report
Thursday 25th April Europa League
Basle 1 - 2 Chelsea Highlights
Sunday 21st April Premier League
  Liverpool 2 - 2 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 17th April Premier League
  Fulham 0 - 3 Chelsea Report
Sunday 14th April FA Cup
Chelsea 1 - 2 Man City Highlights
Thursday 11th April Europa League
  Rubin Kazan 3 - 2 Chelsea (agg 4 - 5 ) Report
Sunday 7th April Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 1 Sunderland Report
Thursday 4th April Europa League
  Chelsea 3 - 1 Rubin Kazan Report
Monday 1st April FA Cup
Chelsea 1 - 0 Man Utd Highlights

February 2013

Wednesday 27th February FA Cup
  Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Chelsea Report
Sunday 24th February Premier League
  Man City 2 - 0 Chelsea Report
Thursday 21st February Europa League
  Chelsea 1 - 1 Sparta Prague (agg 2 - 1 ) Report
Sunday 17th February FA Cup
Chelsea 4 - 0 Brentford Highlights
Thursday 14th February Europa League
  Sparta Prague 0 - 1 Chelsea Report
Saturday 9th February Premier League
  Chelsea 4 - 1 Wigan Report
Saturday 2nd February Premier League
  Newcastle 3 - 2 Chelsea Report

January 2013

Wednesday 30th January Premier League
  Reading 2 - 2 Chelsea Report
Sunday 27th January FA Cup
  Brentford 2 - 2 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 23rd January League Cup
  Swansea 0 - 0 Chelsea (agg 2 - 0 ) Report
Sunday 20th January Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 1 Arsenal Report
Wednesday 16th January Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 2 Southampton Report
Saturday 12th January Premier League
  Stoke 0 - 4 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 9th January League Cup
  Chelsea 0 - 2 Swansea Report
Saturday 5th January FA Cup
  Southampton 1 - 5 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 2nd January Premier League
  Chelsea 0 - 1 QPR Report

December 2012

Sunday 30th December Premier League
  Everton 1 - 2 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 26th December Premier League
  Norwich 0 - 1 Chelsea Report
Sunday 23rd December Premier League
  Chelsea 8 - 0 Aston Villa Report
Wednesday 19th December League Cup
  Leeds 1 - 5 Chelsea Report
Saturday 8th December Premier League
  Sunderland 1 - 3 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 5th December Champions League
  Chelsea 6 - 1 FC Nordsjaelland Report
Saturday 1st December Premier League
  West Ham 3 - 1 Chelsea Report

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November Premier League
  Chelsea 0 - 0 Fulham Report
Sunday 25th November Premier League
  Chelsea 0 - 0 Man City Report
Tuesday 20th November Champions League
Juventus 3 - 0 Chelsea Highlights
Saturday 17th November Premier League
  West Brom 2 - 1 Chelsea Report
Sunday 11th November Premier League
  Chelsea 1 - 1 Liverpool Report
Wednesday 7th November Champions League
  Chelsea 3 - 2 Shakhtar Donetsk Report
Saturday 3rd November Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 1 Chelsea Report