Cheltenham results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League Two
  Hartlepool 0 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Tuesday 25th March League Two
  Cheltenham 0 - 2 Scunthorpe Report
Saturday 22nd March League Two
  AFC Wimbledon 4 - 3 Cheltenham Report
Tuesday 18th March League Two
  Cheltenham 1 - 1 Wycombe Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  Cheltenham 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Portsmouth 0 - 0 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Cheltenham 2 - 1 Bury Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League Two
  Bury 4 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  West Ham 2 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 24th August League Two
  Accrington Stanley 0 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 17th August League Two
  Cheltenham 1 - 3 Plymouth Report
Saturday 10th August League Two
  Chesterfield 2 - 0 Cheltenham Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Cheltenham 4 - 3 Crawley Town Report
Saturday 3rd August League Two
  Cheltenham 2 - 2 Burton Albion Report