Crystal Palace results

December 2013

Saturday 28th December Premier League
  Man City 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Aston Villa 0 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 21st December Premier League
  Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Newcastle Report
Saturday 14th December Premier League
  Chelsea 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 7th December Premier League
  Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Cardiff Report
Tuesday 3rd December Premier League
  Crystal Palace 1 - 0 West Ham Report

January 2013

Wednesday 30th January Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 19th January Championship
  Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Bolton Report
Tuesday 15th January FA Cup
  Stoke 4 - 1 Crystal Palace After Extra Time Report
Saturday 12th January Championship
  Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 5th January FA Cup
  Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Stoke Report
Tuesday 1st January Championship
  Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Wolverhampton Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Championship
  Nottm Forest 2 - 2 Crystal Palace Report
Wednesday 26th December Championship
  Cardiff 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 22nd December Championship
  Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 15th December Championship
  Birmingham 2 - 2 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 8th December Championship
  Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Blackpool Report
Saturday 1st December Championship
  Crystal Palace 3 - 0 Brighton Report