Hartlepool results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League Two
  Hartlepool 0 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Tuesday 25th March League Two
  Hartlepool 2 - 4 Mansfield Report
Friday 21st March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  Hartlepool 4 - 0 Bristol Rovers Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Accrington Stanley 0 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Wycombe 2 - 1 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Hartlepool 3 - 0 Torquay Report

March 2013

Friday 29th March League One
  Hartlepool 0 - 2 Milton Keynes Dons Report
Saturday 23rd March League One
  Hartlepool 0 - 0 Walsall Report
Tuesday 19th March League One
  Oldham 3 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 16th March League One
  Coventry 1 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 9th March League One
  Hartlepool 0 - 0 Yeovil Report
Tuesday 5th March League One
  Hartlepool 0 - 0 Colchester Report
Saturday 2nd March League One
  Doncaster 3 - 0 Hartlepool Report

October 2012

Saturday 27th October League One
  Brentford 2 - 2 Hartlepool Report
Tuesday 23rd October League One
  Bury 2 - 1 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 20th October League One
  Hartlepool 0 - 1 Crawley Town Report
Tuesday 16th October League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 13th October League One
  Hartlepool 1 - 1 Doncaster Report
Saturday 6th October League One
  Crewe 2 - 1 Hartlepool Report
Tuesday 2nd October League One
  Hartlepool 1 - 2 Sheff Utd Report