Huddersfield results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August Championship
  Watford 4 - 2 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Huddersfield 0 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 23rd August Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 1 Charlton Report
Tuesday 19th August Championship
  Reading 1 - 2 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 16th August Championship
  Cardiff 3 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Chesterfield 3 - 5 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 9th August Championship
  Huddersfield 0 - 4 Bournemouth Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Reading 1 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Huddersfield 2 - 2 Middlesbrough Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Blackpool 1 - 0 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Huddersfield 2 - 4 Blackburn Report
Wednesday 12th March Championship
  Charlton 0 - 0 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Doncaster 2 - 0 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Huddersfield 5 - 0 Barnsley Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August Championship
  Barnsley 2 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Huddersfield 3 - 2 Charlton Report
Saturday 24th August Championship
  Huddersfield 5 - 1 Bournemouth Report
Saturday 17th August Championship
  Millwall 0 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 10th August Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 1 QPR Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Huddersfield 2 - 1 Bradford Report
Saturday 3rd August Championship
  Nottm Forest 1 - 0 Huddersfield Report

February 2013

Tuesday 26th February Championship
  Burnley 0 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 23rd February Championship
  Huddersfield 0 - 0 Ipswich Report
Tuesday 19th February Championship
  Nottm Forest 6 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Sunday 17th February FA Cup
Huddersfield 1 - 4 Wigan Highlights
Tuesday 12th February FA Cup
  Leicester 1 - 2 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 9th February Championship
  Huddersfield 0 - 0 Cardiff Report
Saturday 2nd February Championship
  Derby 3 - 0 Huddersfield Report

November 2012

Tuesday 27th November Championship
  Middlesbrough 3 - 0 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 24th November Championship
  Charlton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 17th November Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 2 Brighton Report
Saturday 10th November Championship
  Barnsley 0 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 6th November Championship
  Huddersfield 2 - 2 Blackburn Report
Saturday 3rd November Championship
  Huddersfield 1 - 0 Bristol City Report