Hull results

August 2014

Sunday 31st August Premier League
  Aston Villa 2 - 1 Hull Report
Thursday 28th August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
  Hull 2 - 1 Lokeren (agg 2 - 2 ) Lokeren win on away goals Report
Sunday 24th August Premier League
  Hull 1 - 1 Stoke Report
Thursday 21st August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
  Lokeren 1 - 0 Hull Report
Saturday 16th August Premier League
  QPR 0 - 1 Hull Report
Thursday 7th August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
  Hull 2 - 1 AS Trencin (agg 2 - 1 ) Report

December 2013

Saturday 28th December Premier League
  Hull 6 - 0 Fulham Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Hull 2 - 3 Man Utd Report
Saturday 21st December Premier League
  West Brom 1 - 1 Hull Report
Saturday 14th December Premier League
  Hull 0 - 0 Stoke Report
Monday 9th December Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 1 Hull Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Arsenal 2 - 0 Hull Report
Sunday 1st December Premier League
  Hull 3 - 1 Liverpool Report