Ipswich results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Ipswich 1 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Ipswich 2 - 1 Derby Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Brighton 0 - 2 Ipswich Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Ipswich 1 - 3 Wigan Report
Tuesday 11th March Championship
  Yeovil 0 - 1 Ipswich Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Ipswich Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Ipswich 1 - 0 Birmingham Report

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January Championship
  Leeds 1 - 1 Ipswich Report
Saturday 25th January Championship
  Ipswich 2 - 0 Reading Report
Saturday 18th January Championship
  Millwall 1 - 0 Ipswich Report
Tuesday 14th January FA Cup
  Preston 3 - 2 Ipswich Report
Saturday 11th January Championship
  Ipswich 1 - 3 QPR Report
Saturday 4th January FA Cup
  Ipswich 1 - 1 Preston Report
Wednesday 1st January Championship
  Ipswich 1 - 1 Charlton Report