Leyton Orient results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August League One
  Fleetwood Town 1 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Wednesday 27th August League Cup
  Aston Villa 0 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 23rd August League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 0 Walsall Report
Tuesday 19th August League One
  Bristol City 0 - 0 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 16th August League One
  Oldham 1 - 3 Leyton Orient Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Plymouth 3 - 3 Leyton Orient Leyton Orient win 6 - 5 on penalties. Report
Saturday 9th August League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 2 Chesterfield Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Bradford Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Oldham Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Walsall 1 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Brentford Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Port Vale 0 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Notts County 0 - 0 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Leyton Orient 2 - 1 Colchester Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Colchester 1 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Hull Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Crewe Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Stevenage 0 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Leyton Orient 3 - 0 Shrewsbury Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Leyton Orient 3 - 2 Coventry Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Carlisle 1 - 5 Leyton Orient Report

March 2013

Friday 29th March League One
  Scunthorpe 2 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 23rd March League One
  Preston 0 - 0 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 16th March League One
  Leyton Orient 4 - 1 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 12th March League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Portsmouth Report
Saturday 9th March League One
  Shrewsbury 0 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Wednesday 6th March League One
  Notts County 1 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 2nd March League One
  Leyton Orient 3 - 1 Bournemouth Report

January 2013

Tuesday 29th January League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 0 Swindon Report
Saturday 26th January League One
  Leyton Orient 2 - 1 Notts County Report
Tuesday 22nd January League One
  Brentford 2 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 19th January League One
  Doncaster 2 - 0 Leyton Orient Report
Tuesday 15th January FA Cup
  Leyton Orient 1 - 2 Hull After Extra Time Report
Saturday 12th January League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Crewe Report
Saturday 5th January FA Cup
  Hull 1 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Tuesday 1st January League One
  Yeovil 3 - 0 Leyton Orient Report

October 2012

Saturday 27th October League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Coventry Report
Tuesday 23rd October League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 2 Colchester Report
Saturday 20th October League One
  Oldham 2 - 0 Leyton Orient Report
Tuesday 16th October League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 13th October League One
  Bournemouth 2 - 0 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 6th October League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Sheff Utd Report
Tuesday 2nd October League One
  Walsall 1 - 2 Leyton Orient Report