Man Utd results

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 0 Cardiff Report
Wednesday 22nd January League Cup
  Man Utd 2 - 1 Sunderland (agg 3 - 3 ) Sunderland win 2 - 1 on penalties Report
Sunday 19th January Premier League
  Chelsea 3 - 1 Man Utd Report
Saturday 11th January Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 0 Swansea Report
Tuesday 7th January League Cup
  Sunderland 2 - 1 Man Utd Report
Sunday 5th January FA Cup
  Man Utd 1 - 2 Swansea Report
Wednesday 1st January Premier League
  Man Utd 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report

December 2013

Saturday 28th December Premier League
  Norwich 0 - 1 Man Utd Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Hull 2 - 3 Man Utd Report
Saturday 21st December Premier League
  Man Utd 3 - 1 West Ham Report
Wednesday 18th December League Cup
  Stoke 0 - 2 Man Utd Report
Sunday 15th December Premier League
  Aston Villa 0 - 3 Man Utd Report
Tuesday 10th December Champions League
  Man Utd 1 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk Report
Saturday 7th December Premier League
  Man Utd 0 - 1 Newcastle Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Man Utd 0 - 1 Everton Report
Sunday 1st December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 Man Utd Report

January 2013

Wednesday 30th January Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 1 Southampton Report
Saturday 26th January FA Cup
  Man Utd 4 - 1 Fulham Report
Sunday 20th January Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 Man Utd Report
Wednesday 16th January FA Cup
Man Utd 1 - 0 West Ham Highlights
Sunday 13th January Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 1 Liverpool Report
Saturday 5th January FA Cup
West Ham 2 - 2 Man Utd Highlights
Tuesday 1st January Premier League
  Wigan 0 - 4 Man Utd Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 0 West Brom Report
Wednesday 26th December Premier League
  Man Utd 4 - 3 Newcastle Report
Sunday 23rd December Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 1 Man Utd Report
Saturday 15th December Premier League
  Man Utd 3 - 1 Sunderland Report
Sunday 9th December Premier League
  Man City 2 - 3 Man Utd Report
Wednesday 5th December Champions League
  Man Utd 0 - 1 CFR Cluj-Napoca Report
Saturday 1st December Premier League
  Reading 3 - 4 Man Utd Report

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November Premier League
  Man Utd 1 - 0 West Ham Report
Saturday 24th November Premier League
  Man Utd 3 - 1 QPR Report
Tuesday 20th November Champions League
  Galatasaray 1 - 0 Man Utd Report
Saturday 17th November Premier League
  Norwich 1 - 0 Man Utd Report
Saturday 10th November Premier League
  Aston Villa 2 - 3 Man Utd Report
Wednesday 7th November Champions League
  Braga 1 - 3 Man Utd Report
Saturday 3rd November Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 1 Arsenal Report