Newcastle results

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Premier League
  Arsenal 7 - 3 Newcastle Report
Wednesday 26th December Premier League
  Man Utd 4 - 3 Newcastle Report
Saturday 22nd December Premier League
  Newcastle 1 - 0 QPR Report
Saturday 15th December Premier League
  Newcastle 1 - 3 Man City Report
Monday 10th December Premier League
  Fulham 2 - 1 Newcastle Report
Thursday 6th December Europa League
  Bordeaux 2 - 0 Newcastle Report
Monday 3rd December Premier League
  Newcastle 3 - 0 Wigan Report

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November Premier League
  Stoke 2 - 1 Newcastle Report
Sunday 25th November Premier League
  Southampton 2 - 0 Newcastle Report
Thursday 22nd November Europa League
  Newcastle 1 - 1 Maritimo Report
Saturday 17th November Premier League
  Newcastle 1 - 2 Swansea Report
Sunday 11th November Premier League
  Newcastle 0 - 1 West Ham Report
Thursday 8th November Europa League
  Club Brugge 2 - 2 Newcastle Report
Sunday 4th November Premier League
  Liverpool 1 - 1 Newcastle Report