Nottm Forest results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Ipswich 1 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Nottm Forest 0 - 1 Charlton Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Derby 5 - 0 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Nottm Forest 0 - 0 Doncaster Report
Tuesday 11th March Championship
  Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Barnsley 1 - 0 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Nottm Forest 1 - 4 Wigan Report

February 2014

Saturday 22nd February Championship
  Burnley 3 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Wednesday 19th February Championship
  Nottm Forest 2 - 2 Leicester Report
Sunday 16th February FA Cup
  Sheff Utd 3 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 11th February Championship
  Huddersfield 0 - 3 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 8th February Championship
  Blackpool 1 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Wednesday 5th February FA Cup
  Preston 0 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
Sunday 2nd February Championship
  Nottm Forest 3 - 1 Yeovil Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August Championship
  Wigan 2 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Wednesday 28th August League Cup
  Nottm Forest 2 - 1 Millwall Report
Sunday 25th August Championship
  Watford 1 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 17th August Championship
  Nottm Forest 3 - 0 Bolton Report
Saturday 10th August Championship
  Blackburn 0 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Nottm Forest 3 - 1 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 3rd August Championship
  Nottm Forest 1 - 0 Huddersfield Report

November 2012

Tuesday 27th November Championship
  Ipswich 3 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 24th November Championship
  Wolverhampton 1 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 17th November Championship
  Nottm Forest 1 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 10th November Championship
  Leicester 2 - 2 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 6th November Championship
  Nottm Forest 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Report
Saturday 3rd November Championship
  Nottm Forest 1 - 4 Millwall Report