Oldham results

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January League One
  Oldham 0 - 3 Wolverhampton Report
Saturday 25th January League One
  Oldham 5 - 4 Peterborough Report
Saturday 18th January League One
  Port Vale 1 - 0 Oldham Report
Tuesday 14th January League One
  Walsall 1 - 0 Oldham Report
Saturday 11th January League One
  Oldham 1 - 0 Stevenage Report
Sunday 5th January FA Cup
  Liverpool 2 - 0 Oldham Report
Wednesday 1st January League One
  Oldham 1 - 2 Shrewsbury Report

December 2013

Sunday 29th December League One
  Coventry 1 - 1 Oldham Report
Thursday 26th December League One
  Sheff Utd 1 - 1 Oldham Report
Saturday 21st December League One
  Oldham 0 - 2 Colchester Report
Tuesday 17th December FA Cup
  Mansfield 1 - 4 Oldham Report
Saturday 14th December League One
  Brentford 1 - 0 Oldham Report
Saturday 7th December FA Cup
  Oldham 1 - 1 Mansfield Report
Sunday 1st December League One
  Oldham 1 - 1 Bradford Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April League One
  Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Oldham Report
Tuesday 23rd April League One
  Shrewsbury 1 - 0 Oldham Report
Saturday 20th April League One
  Oldham 2 - 1 Crawley Town Report
Tuesday 16th April League One
  Oldham 1 - 0 Yeovil Report
Saturday 13th April League One
  Bury 0 - 1 Oldham Report
Tuesday 9th April League One
  Preston 2 - 0 Oldham Report
Saturday 6th April League One
  Oldham 1 - 2 Carlisle Report
Monday 1st April League One
  Oldham 1 - 1 Colchester Report

November 2012

Tuesday 27th November League One
  Doncaster 1 - 0 Oldham Report
Saturday 24th November League One
  Oldham 1 - 0 Shrewsbury Report
Tuesday 20th November League One
  Hartlepool 1 - 2 Oldham Report
Saturday 17th November League One
  Bournemouth 4 - 1 Oldham Report
Saturday 10th November League One
  Oldham 0 - 1 Tranmere Report
Tuesday 6th November League One
  Oldham 1 - 2 Bury Report
Saturday 3rd November FA Cup
  Kidderminster 0 - 2 Oldham Report