Oxford Utd results

August 2014

Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  West Brom 1 - 1 Oxford Utd West Brom win 7 - 6 on penalties. Report
Saturday 23rd August League Two
  Oxford Utd 0 - 1 Portsmouth Report
Tuesday 19th August League Two
  Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford Utd Report
Saturday 16th August League Two
  Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford Utd Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Bristol City 1 - 2 Oxford Utd Report
Saturday 9th August League Two
  Oxford Utd 0 - 1 Burton Albion Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League Two
  Dag & Red 1 - 0 Oxford Utd Report
Monday 24th March League Two
  Southend 3 - 0 Oxford Utd Report
Friday 21st March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 0 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  Chesterfield 3 - 0 Oxford Utd Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 1 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 2 Burton Albion Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Rochdale 3 - 0 Oxford Utd Report

March 2013

Friday 29th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 1 Morecambe Report
Saturday 23rd March League Two
  Northampton 1 - 0 Oxford Utd Report
Saturday 16th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 0 - 1 Chesterfield Report
Tuesday 12th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 1 - 0 Barnet Report
Saturday 9th March League Two
  Torquay 1 - 3 Oxford Utd Report
Tuesday 5th March League Two
  Oxford Utd 0 - 4 Rotherham Report
Saturday 2nd March League Two
  Oxford Utd 2 - 1 Port Vale Report