Peterborough results

April 2014

Saturday 26th April League One
  Shrewsbury 2 - 4 Peterborough Report
Monday 21st April League One
  Peterborough 4 - 1 Carlisle Report
Friday 18th April League One
  Bradford 1 - 0 Peterborough Report
Saturday 12th April League One
  Peterborough 1 - 0 Coventry Report
Tuesday 8th April League One
  Peterborough 2 - 0 Gillingham Report
Saturday 5th April League One
  Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Peterborough Report
Wednesday 2nd April League One
  Peterborough 2 - 0 Colchester Report

March 2014

Tuesday 25th March League One
  Preston 3 - 1 Peterborough Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Peterborough 0 - 1 Rotherham Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 2 Peterborough Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Peterborough 1 - 2 Bristol City Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Peterborough 4 - 2 Crewe Report
Tuesday 4th March League One
  Sheff Utd 2 - 0 Peterborough Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Crawley Town 1 - 0 Peterborough Report

January 2014

Saturday 25th January League One
  Oldham 5 - 4 Peterborough Report
Tuesday 21st January League One
  Peterborough 4 - 3 Notts County Report
Saturday 18th January League One
  Peterborough 3 - 0 Tranmere Report
Tuesday 14th January FA Cup
  Peterborough 2 - 3 Kidderminster Report
Saturday 11th January League One
  Swindon 2 - 1 Peterborough Report
Saturday 4th January FA Cup
  Kidderminster 0 - 0 Peterborough Report
Wednesday 1st January League One
  Peterborough 1 - 3 Brentford Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Peterborough 0 - 2 Crawley Town Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Peterborough 6 - 0 Reading Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Tranmere 0 - 5 Peterborough Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Peterborough 2 - 1 Oldham Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Notts County 2 - 4 Peterborough Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Colchester 1 - 5 Peterborough Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Peterborough 1 - 0 Swindon Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Championship
  Bristol City 4 - 2 Peterborough Report
Wednesday 26th December Championship
  Wolverhampton 0 - 3 Peterborough Report
Saturday 22nd December Championship
  Peterborough 5 - 4 Bolton Report
Saturday 15th December Championship
  Cardiff 1 - 2 Peterborough Report
Saturday 8th December Championship
  Peterborough 2 - 3 Middlesbrough Report
Saturday 1st December Championship
  Peterborough 1 - 4 Blackpool Report