Plymouth results

March 2014

Tuesday 25th March League Two
  Plymouth 1 - 2 Exeter Report
Saturday 22nd March League Two
  Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 Plymouth Report
Tuesday 18th March League Two
  Plymouth 2 - 1 Chesterfield Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  Plymouth 0 - 2 Scunthorpe Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Wycombe 0 - 1 Plymouth Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Plymouth Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Plymouth 5 - 0 Morecambe Report

November 2013

Saturday 30th November League Two
  Plymouth 0 - 1 Burton Albion Report
Tuesday 26th November League Two
  Torquay 1 - 1 Plymouth Report
Saturday 23rd November League Two
  Plymouth 2 - 1 Dag & Red Report
Wednesday 20th November FA Cup
  Plymouth 5 - 0 Lincoln City Report
Saturday 16th November League Two
  York 1 - 1 Plymouth Report
Saturday 9th November FA Cup
  Lincoln City 0 - 0 Plymouth Report
Saturday 2nd November League Two
  Plymouth 1 - 0 Northampton Report