Port Vale results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August League One
  Port Vale 1 - 2 Chesterfield Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Port Vale 2 - 3 Cardiff Report
Saturday 23rd August League One
  Port Vale 0 - 2 Notts County Report
Tuesday 19th August League One
  Oldham 1 - 1 Port Vale Report
Saturday 16th August League One
  Doncaster 1 - 3 Port Vale Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Port Vale 6 - 2 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 9th August League One
  Port Vale 1 - 1 Walsall Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Stevenage 1 - 1 Port Vale Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Bristol City 5 - 0 Port Vale Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Port Vale 3 - 2 Tranmere Report
Sunday 16th March League One
  Coventry 2 - 2 Port Vale Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Port Vale 0 - 2 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Port Vale 2 - 1 Carlisle Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Wolverhampton 3 - 0 Port Vale Report